en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Send fax
zh: 发送传真

en: Resend fax
zh: 重新发送

en: Auto Fax
zh: 自动传真

en: If confirmed fax machine of other side can automatically receive fax directly(Do not need to change device, do not need the other to artificially signal),Please select this one!
zh: 如果确认对方传真机可直接自动接收传真文件(即不需要转分机,不需要对方人工给信号)，请选择此项。

en: Please read the Auto Fax instructions
zh: 请阅读自动传真说明

en: Step one：Fill in target number.
zh: 第一步：填写目标号码.

en: Step two：Select fax device.
zh: 第二步：选择传真设备.

en: Step three：uploading fax file,Only support`doc,docx,pdf` file upload.
zh: 第三步：上传传真文件,仅支持doc,docx,pdf文件上传.

en: Step four ： Click the 【Send fax】 button.
zh: 第四步：点击【发送传真】按钮.

en: Manual Fax
zh: 人工传真

en: If confirmedfax machine of other side can NOT automatically receive fax directly(need to change device,need the other to artificially signal),Please select this one!
zh: 如果对方传真机不能自动接收传真文件(即需要转分机,需要对方人工给信号)或不确定对方能否自动接收，请选择此项。

en: Please read the Manual Fax instructions
zh: 请阅读人工传真说明

en: Step one：Fill in device number.
zh: 第一步：填写你的分机号码.

en: Step two：Fill in target number.
zh: 第二步：填写目标号码.

en: Step three：Select fax device.
zh: 第三步：选择传真设备.

en: Step four ： uploading fax,Only support`doc,docx,pdf` file upload.
zh: 第四步：上传传真文件,仅支持doc,docx,pdf文件上传.

en: Step five：Click the button 【Start to dail】.
zh: 第五步：点击【发起呼叫】按钮.

en: Step six：Communicate with each other, asked to enter their device number and wait for the fax signal.
zh: 第六步：与对方进行沟通,按其要求输入分机号码,等待对方给出传真信号.

en: Step seven：After hear the other give the fax signal,Click the button 【Send fax】.
zh: 第七步：听到对方给出传真信号后,点击【发送传真】按钮.

en: device number：
zh: 你的分机号码：

en: target number：
zh: 目标号码：

en: Fax device：
zh: 传真设备

en: Fax file：
zh: 传真文件

en: Start to dail
zh: 发起呼叫

en: Select fax device
zh: 请选择传真设备

en: Resend Manual Fax
zh: 重新发送人工传真

en: After dial application is success,please do not refresh or leave the page!
zh: 成功申请拨号后,请不要刷新或者关闭此界面!

en: Fill in your device number!
zh: 请填写你的分机号码

en: Only support number of your device!
zh: 你的分机号码只能为数字

en: Only support number of your target number!
zh: 目标号码只能为数字

en: Not upload fax file!
zh: 未上传传真文件

en: Fill in your target number!
zh: 请填写目标号码

en: Fill in your fax number!
zh: 请填写传真号码

en: Only support number of your fax!
zh: 目标号码只能为数字

en: Fail to connect fax , please hang up and try again
zh: 传真连接失败,请挂机后重试

en: Only support `doc,docx or pdf` file to upload!
zh: 仅支持doc,docx或pdf文件上传!

en: Click to upload (doc/docx/pdf) file
zh: 点击上传(doc/docx/pdf)文件

en: account
zh: 账号

en: accountgroup
zh: 账号组

en: team
zh: 团队

en: Waiting for sending faxes
zh: 等待发送传真

en: Starting dialing
zh: 开始拨号

en: Fax device initialization
zh: 传真设备初始化

en: Server is abnormal, please click the send fax button
zh: 服务器异常,请重新点击发送传真按钮

en: Waiting for the fax signal, click to fax service
zh: 等待对方信号,点击发送传真

en: Please wait
zh: 请等待

en: Server connection is abnormal, please try again!
zh: 服务器连接异常,请重试!

en: File name suffix and content encoding does not match, please save your file as a doc, docx or PDF files and try again!
zh: 文件后缀名和内容编码不匹配,请将文件另存为doc,docx或pdf文件后重试!

en: Fax send failed, unable to convert a fax document
zh: 传真发送失败,无法转换传真文件

en: Fax devices are in use, please try again later!
zh: 传真设备正在使用中,请稍后重试!

en: Apply dial sucess!
zh: 申请拨号成功!

en: Apply dial failed!
zh: 申请拨号失败!

en: Unable to create fax application!
zh: 无法建立传真申请!

en: Fax signal wait timeout
zh: 传真信号等待超时

en: Dial failed
zh: 拨号失败

en: The successful establishment of fax, fax sending!
zh: 成功建立传真,传真发送中!

en: Fax application is successful
zh: 传真申请成功

en: Application by fax failed!
zh: 传真申请失败!

en: Application by fax failed, please try again!
zh: 传真申请失败,请重试!

en: Apply send again fax sucess!
zh: 成功申请传真重发!

en: Apply send again fax failed!
zh: 申请重发传真失败!

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: Template
zh: 选择模板
