en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Faxlog-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Faxlog-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Faxlog-did
zh: DID号码

en: Faxlog-faxtime
zh: 收发时间

en: Faxlog-disposition
zh: 状态

en: Faxlog-faxdevice_id
zh: 设备名称

en: Faxlog-filename
zh: 文件名称

en: FaxIn
zh: 接收

en: FaxOut
zh: 外发中

en: outerror
zh: 外发失败

en: outsuccess
zh: 外发成功

en: Faxdevice-faxname
zh: 设备名称

en: Account-username
zh: 账号

en: Agent-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Faxlog-errorreason
zh: 外发失败原因

en: Faxlog-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Faxlog-account_id
zh: 账号

en: Faxlog-agent_id
zh: 坐席工号

en: Faxlog-faxtype
zh: 传真方式

en: AT
zh: 自动传真

en: MT
zh: 人工传真

en: Faxlog-extnum
zh: 分机号码

en: download
zh: 下载

en: DownloadFax
zh: 下载传真文件

en: Faxlog-filepath
zh: 文件路径

en: Faxlog-faxdevice_channel
zh: 传真设备通道

en: Faxlog-target_channel
zh: 目标通道

en: Faxlog-userange
zh: 可用范围

en: account
zh: 账号

en: accountgroup
zh: 账号组

en: team
zh: 团队

en: Faxlog-hangupaction
zh: 挂机动作参数
