en to zh translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Faxdevice-id
zh: 序号ID

en: Faxdevice-faxname
zh: 设备名称

en: Faxdevice-identifier
zh: 送显标识

en: Faxdevice-iaxmodem
zh: 网关

en: Faxdevice-secret
zh: 密码

en: Faxdevice-port
zh: 端口

en: Faxdevice-cidnumber
zh: 主叫号码

en: Faxdevice-cidname
zh: 主叫名称

en: Faxdevice-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Faxdevice-account_id
zh: 账户

en: Faxdevice-agent_id
zh: 坐席

en: Faxdevice-memo
zh: 描述

en: Faxdevice-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Add Fax Device
zh: 添加传真设备

en: Edit Fax Device
zh: 编辑传真设备

en: View Fax Device
zh: 查看传真设备

en: Faxdevice-countrycode
zh: 国际区号

en: Faxdevice-areacode
zh: 城市区号

en: Faxdevice-faxnumber
zh: 送显号码

en: Faxdevice-longdistanceprefix
zh: 长途外拨前缀

en: Faxdevice-ringsbeforeanswer
zh: 响铃几声开始接收传真

en: Faxdevice-maxrecvpages
zh: 一次传真最大可收页数

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Faxdevice-exten
zh: 内线号码

en: Faxdevice-channel
zh: 最大通道

en: Faxdevice-userange
zh: 可用范围

en: team
zh: 所属团队可用

en: accountgroup
zh: 所属账号组可用

en: account
zh: 限本账号可用

en: Faxdevice-timeout
zh: 传真信号超时时间(秒)

en: Faxdevice-announcement_id
zh: 外发语音

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: select announce
zh: 请选择语音

en: select accountgroup
zh: 所属团队可用

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Account_id can not be empty!
zh: 账号不能为空！

en: Team can not be empty!
zh: 团队不能为空！

en: Faxdevice-channel Must be greater than 0！
zh: 最大通道数必须大于0！

en: team
zh: 所属团队可用

en: accountgroup
zh: 所属账号组可用

en: account
zh: 限本账号可用

en: Update Success!
zh: 更新完毕!

en: Extension
zh: 内线号码

en: already exists
zh: 已存在!

en: Faxdevice-sendfile
zh: 默认发送文件路径

en: None
zh: 无

en: webservice
zh: Webservice

en: Faxdevice-hangup_action
zh: 挂机动作

en: Faxdevice-webservice_address
zh: WS 地址

en: Faxdevice-webservice_method
zh: WS 方法

en: Faxdevice-webservice_param
zh: WS 参数

en: Faxdevice-storagefile
zh: 传真文件存储路径
