en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Extension-extension
zh: 内线号码

en: Extension-target
zh: 对象

en: Extension-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Extension-groupname
zh: 分组

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Group-groupname
zh: 分组

en: Extension-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Extension-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Extension-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Extension Management
zh: 内线管理

en: Add Extension
zh: 添加内线号码

en: Edit Extension
zh: 编辑内线号码

en: extensions
zh: 内线管理

en: Extension-targetid
zh: 对象ID

en: Select a device
zh: 选择一个分机

en: device
zh: 分机

en: queue
zh: 队列

en: ringinggroup
zh: 振铃组

en: ivr
zh: 电脑话务

en: voicemail
zh: 语音信箱

en: Select a queue
zh: 选择一个队列

en: Select a ivr
zh: 选择一个IVR

en: Select a ringgroup
zh: 选择一个振铃组

en: Select voicemail
zh: 选择语音信箱

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: extension repeat
zh: 分机号码重复

en: conference
zh: 会议室

en: shortcutkey
zh: 快捷键

en: hotkey
zh: 热键

en: sys_application
zh: 系统应用

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: This is a system default data,can not be deleted
zh: 此条是系统默认数据,不能删除

en: View Extension
zh: 查看内线号码

en: faxdevice
zh: 传真设备

en: Select faxname
zh: 选择传真设备

en: Select sys_application
zh: 选择系统应用

en: Select hotkey
zh: 选择热键

en: Select shortcutkey
zh: 选择快捷键

en: Select conference
zh: 选择会议室

en: Extension-account
zh: 账号

en: The queue has one extension,can not save other extension for it
zh: 队列只能有一个内线号码,不能添加多个

en: The extension is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 团队中内线号码重复

en: Extension Check
zh: 内线检查

en: Error occurred inside extension check
zh: 内线检查发生错误,请重试!

en: View Extension Check Result
zh: 查看内线检查结果

en: Table Name
zh: 对象名称

en: Total
zh: 总数

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Fixed
zh: 修复

en: Error
zh: 失败

en: Duplicated
zh: 重复

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Extension Detail
zh: 具体的内线号码

en: Start to check extensions
zh: 开始内线号码检测...

en: The result will show after the execution finished
zh: 执行完成后,将会显示执行的结果

en: Please be patient...
zh: 请耐心等待...

en: Table
zh: 对象

en: Exten
zh: 内线号码

en: Reason
zh: 失败原因

en: In Use
zh: 已占用

en: Owned Extension
zh: 使用的内线

en: Parking Pickup Key
zh: 驻留取回号码

en: Extension length can not less than 2
zh: 内线号码长度不能小于2位
