en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: Exchange Request
zh: 换班申请单

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Detail
zh: 点击查看事务详情

en: Submit the request successfully!
zh: 已成功提交换班申请!

en: Submit the request failed!
zh: 换班申请创建失败!

en: Deal Successfully
zh: 处理完毕!

en: Exchange Request Disapproved
zh: 换班申请未通过审核!

en: AgentGroup
zh: 坐席组

en: Exchange Detail
zh: 换班明细

en: Exchange Reason
zh: 换班原因

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Disapprove
zh: 不批准

en: exchange from
zh: 用

en: to
zh: 交换

en: AgentNo
zh: 坐席工号

en: AskForLeave Request
zh: 请假单

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Schedule
zh: 处理进度

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Exchange has been approved!
zh: 换班申请通过!

en: Exchange Request has been approved
zh: 换班申请审核通过
