en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: EmailTemplate-email_tempname
zh: 模版名称

en: EmailTemplate-email_tempcontent
zh: 模版内容

en: EmailTemplate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: email_tmepnote
zh: 模版描述

en: EmailTemplate-email_tempnote
zh: 模版描述

en: updated
zh: 更新时间

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: Add EmailTemplate
zh: 添加邮件模板

en: Edit EmailTemplate
zh: 编辑邮件模板

en: View EmailTemplate
zh: 查看邮件模板

en: EmailTemplate-id
zh: 模版编号

en: Template-templatename
zh: 模版名称

en: Template-templatenote
zh: 模版注释

en: Template-subject
zh: 标题

en: Template-templatetype
zh: 模版类型

en: Template-templatetarget
zh: 模版用途

en: Template-archivefiles
zh: 文件ID

en: Template-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Template-usewildcard
zh: 通配符

en: Language-languagename
zh: 语言
