en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Ecstorage-storagename
zh: 仓库名称

en: Ecstorage-memo
zh: 备注

en: Ecstorage-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Ecstorage-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Ecstorage-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Ecstorage-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Add Ecstorage
zh: 添加仓库

en: Edit Ecstorage
zh: 编辑仓库

en: View Ecommerce
zh: 查看仓库

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: productname
zh: 产品名称

en: inventory
zh: 库存数量

en: units
zh: 计量单位

en: low_inventory
zh: 低库存提醒

en: remind_email
zh: 提醒邮箱

en: remind_cycle
zh: 提醒周期(小时)

en: ecommerce_id
zh: 电子商务

en: No product in this storage
zh: 该仓库中没有产品

en: Transfer
zh: 调库

en: Products In Current Storage
zh: 当前仓库中的产品信息

en: Just can be number
zh: 只能输入数字

en: Email format error
zh: 邮箱格式错误

en: Merchandise inventory shortage, please timely put in storage.
zh: 有商品库存不足,请及时入库.

en: Storage
zh: 调入仓库

en: Transfer Number
zh: 调入数量

en: Max. Number For Transfer
zh: 最大可调入数量

en: Please select a storage
zh: 请选择一个调入仓库

en: The number must be in 0 - ##maxnumber##
zh: 调入数量只能在 0 - ##maxnumber## 之间

en: Transfer successfully
zh: 调库成功

en: Transfer failed
zh: 调库失败

en: Target Storage ID
zh: 目标: 仓库ID

en: Source Storage ID
zh: 来源: 仓库ID

en: Goods Amount
zh: 货物金额

en: Cost Price
zh: 成本

en: Public Price
zh: 单价

en: Member Price
zh: 会员

en: Ecstorage-storagetype
zh: 仓库类型

en: sub
zh: 分库

en: center
zh: 总库

en: purchase ave price
zh: 入库平均价

en: customer cancel ave price
zh: 退货平均价

en: transfer ave price
zh: 调库平均价
