en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Ecstorage-storagename
zh: 仓库名称

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
zh: 电子商务

en: EcstorageLog-productname
zh: 产品

en: EcstorageLog-memo
zh: 备注

en: EcstorageLog-creby
zh: 创建人

en: EcstorageLog-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: EcstorageLog-created
zh: 创建日期

en: EcstorageLog-quantity
zh: 数量

en: EcstorageLog-units
zh: 计量单位

en: EcstorageLog-logtype
zh: 日志类型

en: EcstorageLog-action
zh: 发起动作

en: EcstorageLog-order_number
zh: 订单编号

en: View EcstorageLog
zh: 查看仓库日志

en: other
zh: 其他

en: customer_buy
zh: 客户下单

en: customer_cancel
zh: 客户取消订单

en: transfer
zh: 调库

en: purchase
zh: 进货

en: return
zh: 退货

en: ins
zh: 入库

en: outs
zh: 出库

en: change_storage
zh: 出货仓库变更

en: EcstorageLog-goods_amount
zh: 货款

en: EcstorageLog-id
zh: ID

en: EcstorageLog-payment_status
zh: 支付状态

en: unpaid
zh: 未支付

en: part_payment
zh: 部分支付

en: full_payment
zh: 全额支付
