en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
zh: 商务体系

en: Ecpurchase-productname
zh: 产品

en: Ecpurchase-quantity
zh: 数量

en: Ecpurchase-units
zh: 计量单位

en: Ecpurchase-amount
zh: 总价

en: Ecpurchase-supplier
zh: 货物供应商

en: Ecstorage-storagename
zh: 仓库名称

en: Ecpurchase-status
zh: 状态

en: Ecpurchase-memo
zh: 备注

en: Ecpurchase-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Ecpurchase-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Ecpurchase-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Add Ecpurchase
zh: 添加入库

en: Edit Ecpurchase
zh: 编辑入库

en: View Ecpurchase
zh: 查看入库

en: new
zh: 新建

en: payment
zh: 已付款

en: arrived
zh: 已到货

en: storage
zh: 已入库

en: return
zh: 退货

en: Ecpurchase-id
zh: 订单编号
