en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Ecommerce-id
zh: ID

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
zh: 商务名称

en: Ecommerce-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Ecommerce-status
zh: 状态

en: Ecommerce-memo
zh: 备注

en: Ecommerce-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Ecommerce-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Ecommerce-created
zh: 创建日期

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Add Ecommerce
zh: 添加电子商务

en: Edit Ecommerce
zh: 编辑电子商务

en: View Ecommerce
zh: 查看电子商务

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Not set any E-commerce
zh: 未设置任何电子商务

en: Please select E-commerce
zh: 选择电子商务

en: Ecommerce-source
zh: 来源

en: exp: Dial In,Dial Out
zh: 如: 呼入,呼出

en: Ecommerce-type
zh: 商务类型

en: pdt_and_order
zh: 产品和订单

en: only_order
zh: 仅订单

en: Ecommerce-orderid_type
zh: 订单编号

en: auto
zh: 自动

en: manual
zh: 手动

en: Ecommerce-currency
zh: 货币单位

en: Ecommerce-bind_customizefield
zh: 联络记录绑定

en: Order No.
zh: 订单编号

en: Order No. can not be empty
zh: 订单编号不能为空
