en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: EcfinancialLog-id
zh: ID

en: EcfinancialLog-log_type
zh: 账单类型

en: EcfinancialLog-pay_way
zh: 支付方式

en: EcfinancialLog-amount
zh: 金额

en: EcfinancialLog-due_date
zh: 到账日期

en: EcfinancialLog-receive_bankname
zh: 收款方开户银行

en: EcfinancialLog-receive_accountname
zh: 收款方开户名

en: EcfinancialLog-receive_accountnumber
zh: 收款方银行账号

en: EcfinancialLog-payment_bankname
zh: 付款方开户银行

en: EcfinancialLog-payment_accountname
zh: 付款方开户名

en: EcfinancialLog-payment_accountnumber
zh: 付款方银行账号

en: EcfinancialLog-objtype
zh: 对象类型

en: EcfinancialLog-ecommerce_id
zh: 电子商务

en: EcfinancialLog-storagelog_id
zh: 涉及仓库日志ID

en: EcfinancialLog-ecstorage_id
zh: 仓库

en: EcfinancialLog-cause
zh: 原因

en: EcfinancialLog-team_id
zh: 团队

en: EcfinancialLog-creby
zh: 创建人

en: EcfinancialLog-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: EcfinancialLog-created
zh: 创建日期

en: receive
zh: 收款

en: payment
zh: 付款

en: refund
zh: 退款

en: bank
zh: 银行

en: cash
zh: 现金

en: porder
zh: 订单

en: purchase
zh: 入库

en: transfer
zh: 调库

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Ecstorage-storagename
zh: 仓库

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
zh: 电子商务

en: Account-username
zh: 创建人

en: View Financial Log
zh: 查看财务日志
