en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Please select a business object
zh: 请选择业务对象

en: Please enter the correct amount
zh: 请输入正确的金额

en: Please fill out the reason
zh: 请填写原因

en: Save The Bill
zh: 保存账单

en: Bank Info
zh: 银行信息

en: Business Objects
zh: 业务对象
