en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: DID Number
zh: DID号码

en: Time Range
zh: 统计区间

en: CallTime
zh: 呼入次数

en: AnswerdTime
zh: 接听次数

en: Duration
zh: 总时长

en: Billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: Credit
zh: DID费用

en: Please Select DID
zh: 请选择DID号码

en: Check All
zh: 全选

en: Reset
zh: 清空

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Not Set Team
zh: 未设置团队
