en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Did-didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: Did-didmemo
zh: 备注

en: Did-didgroup
zh: DID分组

en: Did-didgroupname
zh: DID分组

en: Didgroup-didgroupname
zh: DID分组

en: Did-account
zh: 用户

en: Did-iroute
zh: 拨入路由

en: Did-iroutename
zh: 拨入路由

en: dids
zh: DID

en: Did-username
zh: 账号

en: Account-username
zh: 账号

en: Did-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Did-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Did-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Select a Inbound Route
zh: 选择一条拨入路由

en: Select a DID group
zh: 选择一个DID组

en: Select an Account
zh: 选择一个账号

en: Select a Team
zh: 选择一个团队

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Add DID
zh: 添加DID

en: Edit DID
zh: 编辑DID

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: DID Management
zh: DID管理

en: DID Number
zh: DID号码

en: DID Group
zh: DID分组

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Inbound Route
zh: 拨入路由

en: All
zh: 全部

en: DID Memo
zh: 备注

en: User Name
zh: 账号

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Inuse
zh: 使用路由

en: inuse
zh: 使用路由

en: Detail
zh: 使用详细

en: ViewDetail
zh: 查看详细

en: viewIroute
zh: 查看路由

en: IrouteName
zh: 路由名称

en: Iroute Management
zh: 拨入路由

en: Device Name
zh: 分机

en: This account has binded with DID number %a ,do you want to continue?
zh: 此账户已经与DID号为 %a 绑定,仍然继续？

en: This account has not be used
zh: 此账户未使用

en: did number segment is wrong
zh: did号码段有误

en: did number segment range should be less than 100
zh: did号码段范围应该是小于100

en: Did-rateinitial_type
zh: 费率类型

en: Did-rateinitial
zh: 费率

en: grouprate
zh: 使用组费率

en: ownrate
zh: 单独设定费率

en: Did-monthly_fee
zh: 月租费

en: Did-cost
zh: 成本

en: Did-country_flag
zh: 国家

en: Did-supplier
zh: 供应商

en: Did-lastuse
zh: 最后使用时间

en: tag-All
zh: 全部

en: tag-Unused
zh: 未分配

en: tag-Inuse
zh: 已分配

en: tag-NotActiveIn14days
zh: 14天内无通话

en: The Did which are in used could not be deleted. Please, try again
zh: 正在使用的DID不能删除.请重试

en: are in used,confirm to delete it?
zh: 正在使用,确认删除?

en: lock
zh: 待审核

en: Did-language_id
zh: 语言

en: Didnumber repeated, please try again
zh: DID号码重复,请重试

en: A total of %total% data, success data is %success%, error data is %failed%, repeat data is %repeat%.
zh: 共 %total% 个DID号码, 其中有 %success% 个成功, 有 %failed% 个失败, 有 %repeat% 个重复.

en: Did-agent_queue
zh: 单坐席队列

en: Did-agent_queue_timeout
zh: 超时时间

en: Did-priority
zh: 队列优先级
