en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Didgroup-didgroupname
zh: DID分组名称

en: Didgroup-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Didgroup-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Didgroup-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Didgroup-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Didgroups
zh: DID分组

en: Select a Team
zh: 选择一个团队

en: Add DID Group
zh: 添加DID分组

en: Edit DID Group
zh: 编辑DID分组

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: DID Group Management
zh: DID分组管理

en: DID Group Name
zh: DID分组名称

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: NumberInGroup
zh: 组内DID号

en: Didnumber
zh: 列表

en: inuse
zh: 使用路由

en: Detail
zh: 使用详细

en: ViewDetail
zh: 查看详细

en: viewIroute
zh: 查看路由

en: IrouteName
zh: 路由名称

en: Iroute Management
zh: 拨入路由

en: didnums
zh: 组内DID数

en: didnumber
zh: DID

en: number
zh: 号码匹配

en: prefix
zh: 前缀匹配

en: match_type
zh: 匹配类型

en: Didgroup-country_flag
zh: 国家

en: Please select countries
zh: 请选择国家

en: Didgroup-monthly_fee
zh: 月租

en: Didgroup-rateinitial
zh: 费率

en: The data has been saved. But %s has a team or did group, So cannot join this group.
zh: 数据保存成功. 但是%s已有团队或DID分组, 所以不能加入当前DID组.

en: Update failed. %s does not belong to the team.
zh: 更新失败. %s不属于该团队.

en: Updated succeed. %s does not belong to the team or has a did group.
zh: 更新成功. %s不属于该团队或已有DID组.
