en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: DID Log
zh: DID日志

en: DidLog-didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Account-username
zh: 用户名

en: DidLog-status
zh: 状态

en: DidLog-operator
zh: 操作者

en: DidLog-created
zh: 创建时间

en: DidLog-updated
zh: 操作时间

en: pending
zh: 未处理

en: approved
zh: 已通过

en: rejected
zh: 已拒绝

en: released
zh: 已释放

en: Operate
zh: 操作

en: The request has been rejected
zh: 请求已拒绝

en: The request has been approved
zh: 请求已通过

en: Approved successfully
zh: 通过成功

en: Rejected successfully
zh: 拒绝成功

en: Deal failed,please try again!
zh: 处理失败,请重试

en: Admin approved your request for get DID
zh: 管理员已通过申请DID的请求

en: Admin rejected your request for get DID
zh: 管理员已拒绝申请DID的请求

en: Hello dear user %s
zh: 亲爱的用户 %s ,你好

en: Your request for get DID %s had been approved by admin.You can use it now.
zh: 你获取DID %s的请求已经通过.现在已经可以使用

en: Your request for get DID %s had been rejected by admin.Please try to get others.
zh: 你获取DID %s的请求已经被拒绝.请获取其他DID

en: Please do not reply to this email
zh: 请不要回复此邮件
