en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: DidDestinations
zh: DID目标

en: DidDestination-destination
zh: 目标

en: DidDestination-priority
zh: 优先级

en: DidDestination-didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: DidDestination-isvoipcall
zh: VoIP通话

en: DidDestination-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Did-didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: DidDestination-created
zh: 创建时间

en: DidDestination-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: None
zh: 无

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Select a Team
zh: 选择团队

en: Select DID Number
zh: 选择DID号码

en: No
zh: 否

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Add DID Destination
zh: 添加DID目标

en: Edit DID Destination
zh: 编辑DID目标

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: DID Destination Management
zh: DID目标管理

en: Destination
zh: 目标地址

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: DID Number
zh: DID请求号码

en: DidDestination-didnumber
zh: DID请求号码

en: Device-devicename
zh: 设备名称

en: DidDestination-dsttype
zh: 目标类型

en: Destination Type
zh: 目标类型

en: Did_destination-priority
zh: 优先级
