en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: WorkOrder Management
zh: 工单管理

en: CallResut
zh: 来电性质

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Call number
zh: 来电号码

en: The Number Attribution
zh: 号码归属地

en: Create
zh: 新建

en: WorkOrder Type
zh: 工单类型

en: CallTime
zh: 呼叫时间

en: Save Customer
zh: 保存客户资料

en: Click the get the unfinished work orders
zh: 点击获取未完成工单记录

en: Click the get recently completed work orders
zh: 点击获取近期完成工单记录

en: Click the get history completed work orders
zh: 点击获取历史完成工单记录

en: New WorkOrder
zh: 未完成工单

en: Recently Fixed
zh: 近期完成工单

en: History Fixed
zh: 历史完成工单

en: Customer Merge
zh: 客户合并

en: No relevant customer data found
zh: 未找到任何相关客户

en: Please fill in the search content
zh: 请填写搜索内容

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Confirm that you want to merge the customer data to the current customer?
zh: 确认要合并此客户数据到当前客户吗?

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search by phone
zh: 按电话号码搜索

en: Customer data is loaded successfully! You can search for other customers with merge
zh: 客户资料获取成功! 您可以搜索其他客户进行合并

en: Customer information is not found, please add or search for other customers
zh: 未找到相关客户资料,请添加或搜索其他客户进行关联

en: Do not update
zh: 不更新

en: Binding
zh: 绑定

en: Confirm you want to bind the customer?
zh: 确认要与此客户进行关系绑定吗?

en: The new phone to update customer information
zh: 将新号码更新至客户资料

en: Please add customer or relevance with a known customer
zh: 请先添加客户或关联一个已知客户

en: Incoming Time
zh: 来电时间

en: Switch to the enterprise customer
zh: 切换至机构客户资料卡

en: Switch to the individual customer
zh: 切换至个人客户资料卡

en: Contact Number
zh: 联络号码

en: Division of regional customers
zh: 客户区域划分

en: Are you sure divides customers into the region?
zh: 您确认要对此客户进行区域划分吗?

en: Please select the target region
zh: 请选择目标区域

en: Successful divides customers into the region of
zh: 成功将客户划分至区域

en: The operation failed, please try again!
zh: 操作失败,请重试!

en: Existing WorkOrder
zh: 已有工单

en: View the enterprise info
zh: 查看所属机构信息

en: Find the individual info
zh: 查找机构下个人客户信息

en: Total receivables
zh: 应收总计

en: Save the order
zh: 保存订单

en: Click the get recently purchase records
zh: 点击获取近期购买记录

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Please select the products you want to order!
zh: 请选择要订购的产品!

en: The NO.
zh: 第

en: row product,Quantity should be greater than 0!
zh: 行产品 购买数量应大于0!

en: The order is saved successfully!
zh: 订单保存成功!

en: Some of the products under a single failure
zh: 部分产品下单失败

en: Order creation failed!
zh: 订单创建失败!

en: The product has been ordered!
zh: 该产品已订购!

en: Current Enterprise
zh: 当前所属机构

en: Call Result
zh: 呼叫结果

en: Recently Purchase
zh: 近期购买记录

en: Quick Links
zh: 快速链接

en: Need to select a callresult for this answered call
zh: 必须选择来电性质

en: Need to save the contactlog
zh: 请保存联络记录

en: Close Workorder After Save
zh: 保存后关闭工单
