en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: StartTime
zh: 开始时间

en: EndTime
zh: 结束时间

en: Billsec
zh: 通话时长

en: EndStatus
zh: 结束状态

en: RingTime
zh: 振铃时长

en: QueueTime
zh: 排队时长

en: VoiceTime
zh: 语音时长

en: AgentNo
zh: 坐席工号

en: AgentName
zh: 坐席名

en: AgentGroupName
zh: 坐席组名

en: TotalTime
zh: 总时长

en: dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: src
zh: 主叫号码

en: IvrDuration
zh: IVR时长

en: total
zh: 合计

en: ringsectotal
zh: 振铃时长合计

en: billsectotal
zh: 通话时长合计

en: durationtotal
zh: 总时长合计

en: count
zh: 次数

en: ivrduration
zh: IVR时长合计

en: queuewaitsec
zh: 排队时长合计

en: AgroupName
zh: 坐席组名

en: DeviceNumber
zh: 分机号

en: SelectTeam
zh: 选择团队

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: agent
zh: 坐席

en: device
zh: 分机

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟客户

en: Business Type
zh: 业务类型

en: AGENT HANGUP
zh: 坐席挂断

en: RINGING HANGUP
zh: 振铃挂断

en: CALLER HANGUP
zh: 主叫挂断

en: CALLEE HANGUP
zh: 被叫挂断

en: WAITTING HANGUP
zh: 排队挂断

en: IVR HANGUP
zh: IVR挂断
