en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: all
zh: 所有

en: channel
zh: 仅按通道并发

en: agent
zh: 仅按坐席

en: Dialer Setting
zh: 拨号器设置

en: Team ID
zh: 团队ID

en: Team Name
zh: 团队名称

en: Max Dialer Concurent
zh: 最大并发限制

en: Dial Rules
zh: 拨号规则

en: means no limitation
zh: 表示无限制

en: No Limitation
zh: 不限制
