en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: StartTime
zh: 起始时间

en: EndTime
zh: 结束时间

en: Campaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: SelectTeam
zh: 团队

en: SelectCampaign
zh: 外拨任务

en: Object
zh: 统计类型

en: calleewaitsec
zh: 接通客户等待时长

en: calleegiveupsec
zh: 放弃客户时长

en: answered_ringsec
zh: 接听客户振铃时长

en: success_billsec
zh: 成功提交客户通话时长

en: failed_billsec
zh: 失败提交客户通话时长

en: pending_billsec
zh: 继续跟踪客户通话时长

en: open_billsec
zh: 未保存客户通话时长

en: success_followupsec
zh: 成功提交客户话后时长

en: failed_followupsec
zh: 失败提交客户话后时长

en: pending_followupsec
zh: 继续跟踪客户话后时长

en: Statistic Date
zh: 统计日期

en: distribute rate
zh: 分布比率

en: generated immediately today current report
zh: 立即生成今日当前报表

en: Current statistical file was not generated
zh: 该统计文件暂未生成!

en: Statistical document generation
zh: 统计文件生成完毕

en: Time
zh: 时长

en: Number
zh: 数目

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Please Select Campaign
zh: 请选择计划任务

en: The statistical date without any data
zh: 该统计日期无任何数据.

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Statistical report
zh: 统计报表

en: No Answer
zh: 未接通

en: Give Up
zh: 放弃

en: Success Submit
zh: 成功提交

en: Failed Submit
zh: 失败提交

en: Pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: Not Saved
zh: 未保存
