en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Agent Group
zh: 坐席组

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: SelectTeam
zh: 选择团队

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: agentgroup
zh: 坐席组

en: checkinAgents
zh: 签入坐席数

en: agentAverageWorkRate
zh: 坐席平均工作率

en: agentAverageFreeRate
zh: 坐席平均空闲率

en: calleeAbandonRate
zh: 被叫(排队中)主动放弃率

en: agentAnswered2
zh: 坐席2秒内应答率

en: agentAverageDuration
zh: 坐席平均通话时长

en: calleeTotal
zh: 拨打总次数

en: calledAnswerRate
zh: 呼叫接通率

en: customerAnswerTotal
zh: 客户接通总次数

en: agentAnswerTotal
zh: 坐席接通总次数

en: billsec
zh: 客户与坐席通话时长

en: duration
zh: 客户应答到通话结束时长

en: customerWait
zh: 客户等待时长

en: averageCustomerWait
zh: 平均客户等待时长

en: calleeAnswerRate
zh: 被叫应答率

en: agentAnswerRate
zh: 坐席应答率

en: Please Select Team
zh: 请选择团队
