en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Team
zh: 选择团队

en: Select Campaign
zh: 选择外呼营销任务

en: Team Name
zh: 团队名

en: No Statistics Data
zh: 暂无统计数据

en: Please select one campaign
zh: 请选择外呼营销任务

en: Statistic Type
zh: 统计类型

en: Statistic by customers
zh: 按客户资料统计

en: Statistic by dialer records
zh: 按预拨号记录统计
