en to zh translation catalogue (171 entries)

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: End
zh: 终止

en: Max Channel
zh: 按最大并发

en: Agent Percentage
zh: 按坐席百分比

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Recover
zh: 回收

en: Data Recover
zh: 数据回收

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: search data, please wait
zh: 数据查询中,请稍候

en: Dialer data collection
zh: 拨号器数据回收

en: Collection success!
zh: 数据回收成功!

en: Dialer starts successfully!
zh: 该计划自动拨号器启动成功!

en: Dialer successful termination!
zh: 该计划自动拨号器终止成功!

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: closed
zh: 已申请拨出

en: success
zh: 申请成功

en: failed
zh: 申请失败

en: Collection
zh: 回收

en: No collection data!
zh: 暂无待拨数据!

en: Please select at least one data!
zh: 请至少选中一条数据进行回收!

en: LIKE
zh: 包含

en: please select
zh: 请选择

en: All
zh: 全选

en: Agentno
zh: 坐席

en: Dialer
zh: 拨号器

en: Callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: Customername
zh: 客户名称

en: Phone
zh: 电话号码

en: Billsec
zh: 通话时长

en: Duration
zh: 总时长

en: All Collection
zh: 回收全部当前条件数据

en: Collection Checked
zh: 回收选中数据

en: phone
zh: 电话号码

en: phone1
zh: 电话号码一

en: phone2
zh: 电话号码二

en: phone3
zh: 电话号码三

en: phone4
zh: 电话号码四

en: phone5
zh: 电话号码五

en: Recycle Customer
zh: 回收客户

en: Choose Recycle Conditioins
zh: 选择回收条件

en: Choose Phonenum
zh: 选择预拨号码

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: agent_billsec
zh: 坐席应答时长

en: callee_billsec
zh: 客户应答时长

en: agent_answer
zh: 坐席应答时间

en: callee_answer
zh: 客户应答时间

en: open
zh: 待拨

en: start
zh: 申请拨号

en: call_callee
zh: 客户振铃

en: callee_failed
zh: 客户未应答

en: call_target
zh: 接入目标

en: callee_answered
zh: 客户应答

en: agent_failed
zh: 坐席未应答

en: agent_answered
zh: 坐席接通

en: save
zh: 确定

en: back
zh: 返回

en: dialerstatus
zh: 拨号状态

en: Start Time
zh: 起始时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Show Dial List
zh: 拨号列表查看页面

en: Delete Checked
zh: 删除选中

en: Delete By Conditions
zh: 通过搜索条件删除

en: view diallist
zh: 查看拨号列表

en: Phonenum
zh: 预拨号码

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Dial Time
zh: 最后拨号时间

en: Priority must be numeric
zh: 优先级必须是数字

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Confirm To Delete Diallist Data
zh: 确定删除拨号列表数据么?

en: Confirm
zh: 确定

en: Delete success!
zh: 删除成功

en: Delete failed
zh: 删除失败

en: Collection failed!
zh: 回收失败

en: Customer Status
zh: 客户状态

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 成功提交

en: errorclosed
zh: 失败提交

en: agent total
zh: 坐席总数

en: login
zh: 签入坐席

en: paused
zh: 暂停坐席

en: idle
zh: 可用坐席

en: ring
zh: 振铃坐席

en: answer
zh: 通话坐席

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Waitting For Dial
zh: 待拨客户数

en: average answer rate
zh: 客户接通率

en: average ringing time
zh: 客户接通平均振铃时长

en: average talking time
zh: 平均通话时长

en: Customer telephone
zh: 客户电话

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Customer response time
zh: 客户应答

en: Agent Response Time
zh: 坐席应答

en: Ring duration
zh: 振铃时长

en: Long wait
zh: 等待时长

en: Seat (phone / work number / lastname)
zh: 电话/工号/姓名

en: Ringing in the total number of customers
zh: 振铃中客户总数

en: Total number of customers call
zh: 通话中客户总数

en: Total number of customers waiting
zh: 等待中客户总数

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: There are ##success## customers collect successfully
zh: 共 ##success## 个客户回收成功

en: There are ##success## customers delete successfully
zh: 共 ##success## 个客户删除成功

en: Please add a dialer account for this campaign
zh: 请为该外拨任务选择一个预拨号账户

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Ring Customer
zh: 振铃客户

en: Waiting Customer
zh: 等待客户

en: Idle Agent Total
zh: 闲置坐席数量

en: Idle Time
zh: 闲置时间

en: Pause Agent Total
zh: 暂停坐席数量

en: Pause Time
zh: 暂停时间

en: Please add PDinexten for this campaign
zh: 请为当前拨号计划

en: PDinexten must be the queue extension of this agent_group or ivrexten of this team
zh: 预拨号接入号码必须是当前坐席组的队列内线号码或者当前团队的电脑话务内线号码

en: customer_name
zh: 客户名称

en: phonenum
zh: 预拨号码

en: priority
zh: 优先级

en: duration
zh: 总时长

en: starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: dialtime
zh: 最后拨号时间

en: View Campaign Customer
zh: 查看预拨号客户

en: Schedule
zh: 预约时间

en: Beyond the team limit,The team max call concurrency
zh: 超出团队限制,团队最大通话并发量为

en: ACW
zh: 话后处理

en: Online
zh: 登录坐席

en: Customer Wait
zh: 客户等待

en: Max Channel Limit
zh: 最大并发限制

en: Ratio
zh: 单次拨号上限

en: Ratio Limit
zh: 预拨号间隔

en: Average Followup
zh: 平均话后时长

en: dialer_adv
zh: 启用设置

en: calleewaitsec
zh: 客户平均等待时长

en: shortcallsec
zh: 短话单时长

en: shortcallacwsec
zh: 短话单话后处理时长

en: shortcallrate
zh: 短话单比例

en: Open Search
zh: 打开搜索

en: Hide Search
zh: 隐藏搜索

en: agentno
zh: 坐席

en: autocount
zh: 拨打次数

en: answernum
zh: 应答次数

en: noanswernum
zh: 未应答次数

en: The campaign setting the dialermaxchannel over license restrictions
zh: 当前计划设置的最大并发超过许可限制

en: Please check the queue setting, need allow join empty queue
zh: 请检查队列设置, 需要允许加入空队列

en: WorktimePackage
zh: 工作时间

en: dnc
zh: 禁拨

en: No dialer for this team
zh: 团队下无相关预拨号任务

en: ##username## recycle the customer at ##when##.Customer Total is ##total##.Recycle result is ##result##.The recycle SQL is ##SQL##
zh: ##username## 在 ##when## 进行回收客户数据.客户总数是 ##total##.回收结果是 ##result##.回收的SQL语句是 ##SQL##

en: Reset Agent
zh: 清空归属坐席

en: The survey quota has been completed
zh: 问卷配额已完成.

en: Please set the survey quota
zh: 请设置问卷配额.

en: Customer Ringing
zh: 客户振铃

en: Agent Answered
zh: 坐席应答

en: Customer Answered
zh: 客户应答

en: rec_result
zh: 识别结果

en: Must to choose a phone field at least
zh: 至少选择一个预拨号号码字段

en: Task data acquisition
zh: 任务数据获取

en: Task data acquisition page
zh: 任务数据获取页面

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Get number of tasks
zh: 获取任务条数

en: Obtain
zh: 获取

en: The maximum is
zh: 最大条数为

en: Maximum number shall not exceed
zh: 最大条数不得超过

en: Please enter valid number
zh: 请输入有效条数

en: Number of successfully imported entries to dialer
zh: 成功向预拨号导入条数

en: Abnormal program failure
zh: 程序异常故障

en: Without this task
zh: 无此任务

en: Task closed
zh: 任务已关闭

en: Importing data, please try again later
zh: 正在导入数据，请稍后重试

en: Current mission non predictive outgoing tasks
zh: 当前任务非预测式外呼任务

en: Request parameter exception
zh: 请求参数异常

en: Unpredicted task or channel matching with task anomalies
zh: 非预测式任务或渠道与任务匹配异常

en: The current task data is finished
zh: 当前任务数据获取完毕

en: Get task failed
zh: 获取任务失败，请稍后重试
