en to zh translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Device-devicename
zh: 分机名称

en: Device Name
zh: 分机名称

en: Device-callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: CallerID
zh: 主叫号码

en: Device-devicetype
zh: 分机类型

en: Device-devicedetail
zh: 详细

en: Device-voicemailemail
zh: 语音信箱

en: Device-voicemailstatus
zh: 语音邮件状态

en: Device-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Device-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Device-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Device
zh: 分机

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Account
zh: 账号

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Add Device
zh: 添加分机

en: Edit Device
zh: 编辑分机

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Device Management
zh: 分机管理

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Secret
zh: 注册密码

en: CallerName
zh: 主叫名称

en: Device Extension
zh: 内线号码

en: Device Type
zh: 分机类型

en: Device Status
zh: 分机状态

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Device Detail
zh: 分机详情

en: Recording
zh: 录音

en: Password
zh: 语音邮箱密码

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Phone
zh: 号码

en: Callerid
zh: 号码

en: Identity
zh: 注册账号

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Add Blacklist
zh: 添加到黑名单

en: Edit Blacklist
zh: 编辑黑名单

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: Add Whitelist
zh: 添加到白名单

en: Edit Whitelist
zh: 编辑白名单

en: Devices
zh: 分机管理

en: Device-timeout
zh: 超时时间

en: Device-host
zh: 主机名

en: Host
zh: 主机名

en: pleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: Device-teamname
zh: 团队

en: GroupName
zh: 账户组

en: Device-groupname
zh: 账户组

en: Status
zh: 连接状态

en: Insufficient number of licenses
zh: 授权数目不足

en: Team limit exceeded
zh: 超出团队限制

en: devices
zh: 分机管理

en: outside
zh: 外线

en: OUTSIDE
zh: 外线

en: ExteralNumber
zh: 外线号码

en: System licensing error
zh: 系统授权错误

en: extension repeat
zh: 分机号码重复

en: Device-deviceexten
zh: 内线号码

en: Device-deviceidentity
zh: 注册账号

en: Device-callername
zh: 主叫名称

en: Device-secret
zh: 注册密码

en: Device-devicestatus
zh: 分机状态

en: Device-recording
zh: 录音

en: Device-voicemailpasswd
zh: 语音邮件密码

en: Device-username
zh: 用户名

en: Device-templatename
zh: 模板

en: Device-mgcpline
zh: MgcpLine

en: Device-exteralnumber
zh: 外线号码

en: channel
zh: 通道

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Istrunk
zh: 中继

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the extension is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: The deviceexten is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 内线号码重复

en: Data could be saved
zh: 数据可以保存

en: Dnd_status
zh: 免打扰

en: Device-dnd_status
zh: 免打扰

en: team
zh: 团队

en: group
zh: 账号组

en: Pickuplimit
zh: 抢接范围

en: Outboundcid
zh: 外呼主叫号码

en: Outboundcname
zh: 外呼主叫名称

en: Device-outboundcid
zh: 外呼主叫号码

en: Device-outboundcname
zh: 外呼主叫名称

en: color_ring
zh: 彩铃

en: Device-color_ring
zh: 彩铃

en: Device-allowdialout
zh: 外呼权限

en: Account-username
zh: 用户名

en: Device-connecthost
zh: 连接IP

en: Device-connecthost
zh: 连接IP

en: Did you want to  use DID%a  binding to this extension?
zh: 是否要将此DID%a与该分机绑定?

en: DID%a is already in use!
zh: DID%a已经被使用,无法绑定!

en: DID bind failed, you can manually add!
zh: DID绑定失败，稍后可进行手动添加!

en: iroutes
zh: 拨入路由

en: forward_target
zh: 呼叫前转目标

en: busy_forward_target
zh: 遇忙转移目标

en: failed_forward_target
zh: 无法接通转移目标

en: noanswer_forward_target
zh: 未应答转移目标

en: Agent Mode
zh: 坐席模式

en: Device-mac
zh: MAC地址

en: vm_instructions
zh: 默认提示音

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名称

en: Device-voicemail_busy
zh: 忙时语音

en: Device-voicemail_unavail
zh: 不可用时语音

en: Return Option
zh: 返回选择

en: Play
zh: 试听

en: Upload Voice
zh: 上传提示语音

en: deviceexten length can not less than 2
zh: 内线号码长度不能小于2位

en: Device-blfgroup_id
zh: BLF目标组

en: Blfgroup-blfname
zh: BLF目标组

en: External device exteral number and extension number cannot be the same
zh: 外线分机的外线号码与内线号码不能相同

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the exteral number is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,外线号码与团队内的内线号码重复

en: all
zh: 无限制

en: internal_only
zh: 仅内线

en: Device-followme
zh: 来电跟随
