en to zh translation catalogue (884 entries)

en: cardtypes
zh: 会员卡类型

en: cards
zh: 会员卡管理

en: phonecategories
zh: 电话号类别管理

en: costlogs
zh: 消费历史记录

en: card_batches
zh: 卡片批次管理

en: cardagents
zh: 代理商管理

en: enterprises
zh: 机构管理

en: rategroups
zh: 费率管理

en: customers
zh: 客户管理

en: topups
zh: 会员卡账簿记录

en: contact_logs
zh: 客户联络历史记录

en: virtualrates
zh: 费率管理

en: cdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: knowledge_first_categories
zh: 知识类别

en: knowledge_first_category
zh: 一级知识类别

en: knowledge_second_categories
zh: 二级知识库类别

en: knowledges
zh: 知识库

en: messages
zh: 内部信息管理

en: internalmessages
zh: 发送内部信息

en: accounts
zh: 账号管理

en: privileges
zh: 权限管理

en: roles
zh: 角色管理

en: logs
zh: 日志信息

en: languages
zh: 语言管理

en: settings
zh: 系统设置

en: email_templates
zh: 邮件模版

en: statistics
zh: 统计

en: mailsends
zh: 群发邮件

en: adds
zh: 添加

en: edits
zh: 编辑

en: deletes
zh: 删除

en: views
zh: 查看

en: exports
zh: 导出

en: services
zh: 服务类型管理

en: search_fields
zh: 搜索项目管理

en: Knowledge Management
zh: 知识库管理

en: Add Knowledge
zh: 添加知识库

en: Edit Knowledge
zh: 编辑知识库

en: View Knowledge
zh: 查看知识库

en: Please add a knowledge category, then add to Knowledge
zh: 请先添加知识类别后,再进行知识库添加!

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Remarks
zh: 备注

en: Data has been saved
zh: 数据保存成功！

en: Data has been repeated.Please,try again
zh: 添加数据重复，请重试

en: Data could not be saved. Please, try again
zh: 数据保存失败，请重试！

en: Data could not be deleted. Please, try again
zh: 数据不能被删除，请重试

en: DeletedSucceed
zh: 数据删除成功！

en: Data could not be deleted. Please,try again
zh: 数据删除失败,请重试！

en: Add KnowledgeFirstCategorie
zh: 添加一级知识类别

en: Edit KnowledgeFirstCategorie
zh: 编辑一级知识类别

en: View KnowledgeFirstCategorie
zh: 查看一级知识类别

en: KnowledgeFirstCategorie Management
zh: 一级知识类别管理

en: View Message
zh: 查看信息

en: Message Management
zh: 信息管理

en: Parameter error
zh: 参数错误

en: Add Account
zh: 添加账号

en: Edit Account
zh: 编辑账号

en: View Account
zh: 查看账号

en: Account Management
zh: 账号管理

en: User
zh: 账号

en: Agent
zh: 坐席

en: Admin
zh: 超级管理员

en: Please add the role of information and then add the account
zh: 请先添加角色信息,再进行账号添加!

en: Role can not be empty
zh: 角色不能为空!

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Email
zh: 电子邮箱

en: Guest Name
zh: 客户姓名

en: Guest accommodation
zh: 客户住所

en: Provinces
zh: 省份

en: City
zh: 所在城市

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Industry
zh: 所在行业

en: Fixed telephone
zh: 固定电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Customer Source
zh: 客户来源

en: Editor successful
zh: 编辑成功

en: Editor failure
zh: 编辑失败

en: controllerName
zh: 页面名称

en: Add Role
zh: 添加角色

en: Edit Role
zh: 编辑角色

en: View Role
zh: 查看角色

en: Permissions settings
zh: 权限设置

en: Please add in the permissions table data
zh: 请先添加权限表的数据!

en: Role Management
zh: 角色管理

en: Data updated successfully!
zh: 数据更新成功！

en: Data Update failed!
zh: 数据更新失败！

en: Add Cardtype
zh: 添加卡片类型

en: Edit Cardtype
zh: 编辑卡片类型

en: View Cardtype
zh: 查看卡片类型

en: Cardtype Management
zh: 卡片类型管理

en: Please select
zh: 请选择

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: This field is required
zh: 此项必须填写.

en: Format error
zh: 格式错误.

en: like
zh: 包含

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: System Message
zh: 系统提示

en: Are you sure you want to delete it
zh: 您确定要删除吗?

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Updated Succeed
zh: 更新成功

en: Update failed
zh: 更新失败

en: Abnormal server connection timeout or visit
zh: 服务器连接异常或登陆超时!

en: First
zh: 首页

en: Last
zh: 尾页

en: Please select one or more data delete
zh: 请选择一条或多条数据进行删除!

en: Select field
zh: 搜索条件

en: Select Options
zh: 选择选项

en: Doubleclick to edit
zh: 双击进行编辑

en: Determine
zh: 确定

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Tips
zh: 提示

en: Are you sure delete these records If you do not select or search the contents of the field it will delete all records
zh: 你确定要删除这些记录吗?如果你没有选择字段或搜索内容,将会删除所有记录!

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: System Management
zh: 系统管理界面

en: pleaseSelect
zh: -请选择-

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Search
zh: 查询

en: Search
zh: 搜 索

en: Loading
zh: 加载中

en: Please enter your Username and Password
zh: 请填写用户名和密码

en: Server response Time
zh: 服务器响应时间

en: ms
zh: 毫秒

en: UserName
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: RememberMe
zh: 记住我

en: Login
zh: 登陆

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to operate
zh: 对不起,您没有权限进行操作!

en: Agent data integrity, can not add a membership card
zh: 代理商数据不完整，无法进行会员卡添加!

en: Login failure
zh: 登录失败

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Are you sure you to logout
zh: 您确定要退出吗?

en: user login successful
zh: 用户登陆成功！

en: Account password is incorrect or does not exist
zh: 此账号不存在或者密码错误!

en: Logout
zh: 退出登陆

en: Super Administrator
zh: 超级管理员

en: order_first_categories
zh: 订单类别

en: order_first_category
zh: 一级订单类别

en: order_second_categories
zh: 二级订单类别

en: orders
zh: 订单管理

en: starttimeShow
zh: 起始时间

en: endtimeShow
zh: 结束时间

en: Data exist
zh: 数据已存在

en: Sorry, this record has been the use of other documents
zh: 对不起，此信息正在被使用,不能进行相关操作!

en: Type code exist
zh: 您输入的类型编码已存在，请使用其它编码!

en: Enterprise ID repeat
zh: 您输入的机构ID已存在，请使用其它企业ID!

en: This data is being used other documents, you can not delete it
zh: 此信息正在被使用，无法删除！

en: Save and Confirm
zh: 保存并确认

en: nextShow
zh: 下级

en: Sorry, you can not delete friends account!
zh: 对不起，你不能删除当前账号！

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: closedover
zh: 处理完毕

en: pending
zh: 待处理

en: opening
zh: 处理中

en: backup
zh: 返回上级

en: Welcome to System
zh: 欢迎登陆

en: No records
zh: 没有相关记录

en: callresults
zh: 呼叫结果

en: customer_id
zh: 客户名称

en: language_id
zh: 语言名称

en: languagelevel
zh: 掌握级别

en: native
zh: 母语

en: nonnative
zh: 非母语

en: junior
zh: 初级

en: medium
zh: 中级

en: senior
zh: 高级

en: fluent
zh: 流利

en: succeed
zh: 成功

en: cardnumber
zh: 卡号

en: individual
zh: 个人卡

en: enterprise
zh: 机构卡

en: others
zh: 其他卡

en: portalresults
zh: 坐席记录页面

en: statisticdetails
zh: 表单统计结果页面

en: cardguiders
zh: 发卡向导

en: smtpservers
zh: 邮件服务器

en: virtualcustomers
zh: 用户管理

en: vtransfer_numbers
zh: 转接号码簿

en: archivefiles
zh: 已上传文件管理

en: templates
zh: 信息模版管理

en: batchcontacts
zh: 待发信息管理

en: batchcontact_sents
zh: 已发信息管理

en: temp_guides
zh: 群发信息

en: imports
zh: 数据导入

en: batchcontact_archives
zh: 信息存档管理

en: virtualcustomer_numbers
zh: 呼入用户号码管理

en: adjustments
zh: 账务调整管理

en: business_categories
zh: 业务类型管理

en: recharge_overdue_days
zh: 充值金额延期时间管理

en: webcustomers
zh: 网站注册客户管理

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page Jump To
zh: 当前 %a - %b 条 共 %c 条 共 %d 页 转到

en: Currently %a - %b Article sum %c Article sum %d Page To
zh: 当前 %a - %b 条 共 %c 条 共 %d 页 转到

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page
zh: 当前 %a - %b 条 共 %c 条 共 %d 页

en: File Upload failed
zh: 文件上传失败

en: File Upload successful
zh: 文件上传成功

en: No files found for uploading
zh: 没找到需要上传的文件

en: No files found for uploading
zh: 没找到需要上传的文件

en: Uploading files exceed system limit
zh: 上传文件大小超出设置

en: File uploading error
zh: 上传文件错误

en: surveys
zh: 问卷管理

en: Survey
zh: 问卷管理

en: surveyoptions
zh: 问卷问题管理

en: Surveyoption
zh: 问题管理

en: Surveyresult
zh: 问卷答案管理

en: surveyresults
zh: 问卷答案管理

en: surveyoptionalls
zh: 问卷问题管理

en: Surveyoptionall
zh: 问题管理

en: tickets
zh: 任务管理

en: currencys
zh: 汇率管理

en: articlecategorys
zh: 新闻分类管理

en: articles
zh: 新闻管理

en: campaigns
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: Error causes
zh: 错误原因

en: You do not have to visit the page, can not login!
zh: 您没有可访问的页面,不能登录！

en: surveyresultdetails
zh: 问卷答案详细信息

en: ticketcategorys
zh: 任务类别管理

en: vcdrs
zh: 虚拟客户呼叫记录

en: vcontact_logs
zh: 用户联络记录

en: vcustomers
zh: 客户管理

en: vservices
zh: 虚拟服务管理

en: vorder_first_categories
zh: 虚拟客户订单类别

en: vorder_second_categories
zh: 虚拟客户二级订单类别

en: vorders
zh: 虚拟客户订单管理

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择...

en: Beijing
zh: 北京

en: Tianjin
zh: 天津

en: Chongqing
zh: 重庆

en: Shanghai
zh: 上海

en: Hebei
zh: 河北

en: SX
zh: 山西

en: Jilin
zh: 吉林

en: Liaoning
zh: 辽宁

en: Heilongjiang
zh: 黑龙江

en: Jiangsu
zh: 江苏

en: Zhejiang
zh: 浙江

en: Anhui
zh: 安徽

en: Fujian
zh: 福建

en: Jiangxi
zh: 江西

en: Shandong
zh: 山东

en: Henan
zh: 河南

en: Hubei
zh: 湖北

en: Hunan
zh: 湖南

en: Guangdong
zh: 广东

en: Hainan
zh: 海南

en: Sichuan
zh: 四川

en: Guizhou
zh: 贵州

en: Yunnan
zh: 云南

en: Shanxi
zh: 陕西

en: Gansu
zh: 甘肃

en: Qinghai
zh: 青海

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Inner Mongolia
zh: 内蒙古

en: Guangxi
zh: 广西

en: Ningxia
zh: 宁夏

en: Xinjiang
zh: 新疆

en: Tibet
zh: 西藏

en: HongKong
zh: 香港

en: Macao
zh: 澳门

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: topupsummaries
zh: 充值账单汇总

en: topupdetails
zh: 充值账单明细

en: cardsummaries
zh: 卡发行汇总

en: carddetails
zh: 卡发行明细

en: consumersummaries
zh: 消费账单汇总

en: consumerdetails
zh: 消费账单明细

en: businessstatistics
zh: 营业情况统计

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: cardrecords
zh: 会员卡记录

en: ticketcategories
zh: 任务类别管理

en: Archivefiles
zh: 已上传文件管理

en: outbound_individuals
zh: 个人客户管理

en: outbound_enterprises
zh: 机构客户管理

en: updated
zh: 更新日期

en: created
zh: 创建日期

en: proSmsEdits
zh: 是否可自编短信

en: customerpackages
zh: 客户集合包管理

en: propackages
zh: 包内客户管理

en: outbound_datalogs
zh: 客户数据回滚

en: campaignresults
zh: 呼叫结果管理

en: campaign_contact_logs
zh: 联络记录管理

en: RollbackSucceed
zh: 回滚成功

en: RollbackFailed. Please,try again
zh: 回滚失败，请重试

en: campaign_cdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: customizefields
zh: 自定义字段

en: qcpages
zh: 质检管理

en: The agentno has been updated
zh: 坐席分配成功

en: dialin
zh: 呼入

en: dialout
zh: 呼出

en: Please do not forget fill out this contact history!
zh: 请不要忘记填写本次联络历史记录！

en: outboundstatistics
zh: 统计报表

en: agents
zh: 坐席管理

en: teams
zh: 团队管理

en: account_groups
zh: 账号组管理

en: agent_groups
zh: 坐席组管理

en: trunks
zh: 中继

en: pbxtemplates
zh: PBX模板

en: devices
zh: 分机管理

en: extensions
zh: 内线管理

en: blacklists
zh: 呼入黑名单

en: whitelists
zh: 白名单管理

en: ringgroups
zh: 振铃组

en: ringgroup_devices
zh: 振铃组分机

en: mohs
zh: 等待音乐管理

en: announcements
zh: 呼叫语音管理

en: iroutes
zh: 拨入路由

en: ivrs
zh: 电脑话务IVR

en: monitorrecords
zh: 录音文件

en: didgroups
zh: DID分组

en: dids
zh: DID

en: pbxcdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: soundfiles
zh: 语音文件管理

en: systemrates
zh: 系统费率

en: teamrates
zh: 团队费率

en: customerrates
zh: 分机费率

en: call_management
zh: 呼叫管理

en: worktimes
zh: 工作时间

en: worktimepackages
zh: 工作时间包

en: rates
zh: 评分记录

en: The Data has been saved
zh: 数据已保存

en: queues
zh: 队列管理

en: linkToMangement
zh: 链接到管理页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: agentrates
zh: 坐席呼入费率

en: Clear Buffer
zh: 清除缓存

en: Clear buffer succeed
zh: 清除成功

en: Clear buffer failed. Please, try again
zh: 清除失败，请重试

en: personals
zh: 个人信息

en: agentcdrs
zh: 通话记录

en: voicemails
zh: 语音邮箱

en: recordings
zh: 录音

en: agentsettings
zh: 设置

en: realtimes
zh: 坐席组监控

en: real_times
zh: 坐席组监控

en: Agent Operation Management
zh: 坐席操作界面

en: aptrancdrs
zh: 翻译卡呼叫记录

en: moreagentlogs
zh: 坐席历史事件记录

en: oroutes
zh: 拨出路由

en: today
zh: 今天

en: yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: last week
zh: 上周

en: last month
zh: 上个月

en: 2 days ago
zh: 2天前

en: 3 days ago
zh: 3天前

en: 4 days ago
zh: 4天前

en: 5 days ago
zh: 5天前

en: 6 days ago
zh: 6天前

en: 7 days ago
zh: 7天前

en: subcdrs
zh: 子通话记录

en: portals
zh: 首页

en: agentcredits
zh: 坐席账务管理

en: adjust_payments
zh: 坐席账务日志

en: You do not have permission!
zh: 你没有权限!

en: live_agents
zh: 在线坐席

en: live_accounts
zh: 在线用户

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Record
zh: 录音

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: QC
zh: 质检操作

en: QCResult
zh: 是否合格

en: Welcome accesspath Management System
zh: 欢迎登陆AccessPath管理系统

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Welcome to
zh: 欢迎登陆

en: Call Center
zh: 呼叫中心系统

en: system_messages
zh: 系统信息

en: adjust_credits
zh: 用户财务管理

en: agent_worktimes
zh: 排班管理

en: conf has been changed, please reload
zh:  .conf配置文件已改变,请重载.

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to perform this action, or login has been timed out!
zh: 对不起,您没有权限执行该操作,或登录已超时!

en: extension repeat
zh: 分机号码重复

en: agentsummarizies
zh: 坐席费用汇总

en: agent_represents
zh: 坐席服务明细

en: ivr_details
zh: IVR呼入服务明细

en: dialout_details
zh: 呼出服务明细

en: dialin_details
zh: 呼入服务明细

en: agentgroup_statistics
zh: 坐席组服务明细

en: SMS
zh: 短信

en: CALL
zh: 呼叫

en: SEND MAIL
zh: 发送邮件

en: Sorry, the page number you entered can not be greater than the count of pages!
zh: 对不起，您输入的页数不能大于总页数!

en: Sorry, the page number you entered can not be less than 1!
zh: 对不起，您输入的页数不能小于1!

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: ticket
zh: 任务

en: the latest message
zh: 最近一条消息

en: View Message
zh: 查看消息

en: the latest ticket
zh: 最近一条任务

en: View Ticket
zh: 查看任务

en: Request Error
zh: 请求错误

en: Sorry, the page you visit can not access!
zh: 对不起，您所浏览的页面不能访问！

en: link_urls
zh: 链接管理

en: QCRate
zh: 评分

en: surveystatistics
zh: 问卷分布统计

en: cdrdata
zh: 呼叫记录

en: callevent_logs
zh: 坐席事件日志

en: backupplans
zh: 备份计划管理

en: info_backup
zh: 备份文件管理

en: import_matchings
zh: 导入数据匹配

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: match
zh: 任意匹配

en: begin with
zh: 头部匹配

en: end with
zh: 尾部匹配

en: quick_setup
zh: 快速设置

en: jxpbxcdrs
zh: JX呼叫记录

en: pbxcdrstatistics
zh: 系统话务统计

en: trunk_groups
zh: 中继组

en: phoneformats
zh: 电话号码显示规则

en: callerid_restricts
zh: 外呼主叫号码限制

en: cardagentwelcomes
zh: 代理商管理平台

en: cardagentprofits
zh: 代理商利润统计

en: cardagenttopups
zh: 会员卡账簿明细

en: cardprofits
zh: 代理商利润报表

en: trunk_whitelists
zh: 中继白名单

en: trunk_blacklists
zh: 中继黑名单

en: outbound_blacklists
zh: 黑名单

en: cvnumbers
zh: 呼入应用绑定

en: leftmenu_categories
zh: 左侧列表类别管理

en: leftmenus
zh: 左侧列表模块管理

en: User Management
zh: 账户和权限管理

en: PBX Management
zh: PBX管理

en: Rate Management
zh: 费率管理

en: system_logs
zh: 系统日志

en: virtualcustomer_management
zh: 呼入管理

en: outbound_management
zh: 外拨管理

en: user_management
zh: 账户和权限管理

en: pbx_management
zh: PBX管理

en: pbxadvanced_management
zh: PBX高级管理

en: rate_management
zh: 费率管理

en: statement_statistics
zh: 报表统计

en: adjustment_statistics
zh: 财务统计

en: card_management
zh: 卡片管理

en: card_statistics
zh: 卡片统计报表

en: cardbusiness_management
zh: 卡片业务管理

en: callcenter_business
zh: 呼叫中心业务管理

en: callcenter_virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟呼叫中心

en: callcenter_outbound
zh: 外呼营销

en: survey_management
zh: 问卷管理

en: message_management
zh: 群发信息管理

en: article_management
zh: 新闻管理

en: callcenter_advanced
zh: 呼叫中心高级管理

en: systemlog_management
zh: 系统日志

en: systemrealtime_management
zh: 系统实时信息

en: system_management
zh: 系统设置

en: conferences
zh: 会议室管理

en: meetmes
zh: 会议室

en: curpbxcdr_subs
zh: 错误通话数据处理

en: sys_applications
zh: 应用管理

en: mains
zh: 欢迎使用

en: adminbills
zh: 系统账单

en: teambills
zh: 团队账单

en: userbills
zh: 用户账单

en: featruecodes
zh: 系统热键

en: systemupdate
zh: 系统模块管理

en: addsoundfiles
zh: 批量添加语音文件

en: commonurls
zh: 坐席工作平台常用网址

en: dahdi_spans
zh: 板卡管理

en: Bill
zh: 账单明细

en: MailToMailbox
zh: 发送至邮箱

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Mon
zh: 一

en: Tue
zh: 二

en: Wed
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 四

en: Fri
zh: 五

en: Sat
zh: 六

en: Sun
zh: 日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: weekString
zh: 星期

en: today
zh: 今天

en: this week
zh: 本周

en: this month
zh: 本月

en: three month
zh: 上三个月

en: this year
zh: 今年

en: last year
zh: 去年

en: dialer
zh: 拨号器

en: corecmd
zh: 内核命令提示符

en: corelog
zh: 内核日志

en: uses
zh: 系统使用信息

en: network
zh: 网络配置

en: Current Version
zh: 系统版本

en: credit_statistics
zh: 费用统计

en: Are you sure you do not fill this?
zh: 你确定不填写此项?

en: RestoreSucceed
zh: 还原成功!

en: Data could not be Restore. Please, try again
zh: 数据无法还原，请重试!

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Pieces of data has been moved to [Trash]
zh: 条数据已移至[回收站]

en: Revoke
zh: 撤消

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收站

en: Empty Successfully
zh: 清空回收站成功

en: All the data in trash will be cleared,whether to continue?
zh: 回收站中的所有数据将被清除，是否继续？

en: Show Data
zh: 显示数据

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Are you sure you want to restore it
zh: 你确定还原数据吗

en: Please select one or more data restore
zh: 请选择一条或多条进行还原

en: All relevant data will be deleted, whether to continue?
zh: 所有相关的数据都将被删除,是否继续?

en: A total of %total% data,%success% data were restored successfully, %error% data were restored failed
zh: 一共 %total% 条数据, %success% 条数据还原成功 , %error% 条数据还原失败

en: RestoreError,please restore the data associated first
zh: 还原失败,请先还原相关数据

en: dataresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: status
zh: 处理状态

en: surveycreated
zh: 问卷访问结束时间

en: surveystarttime
zh: 问卷访问开始时间

en: quick_edit
zh: 快速编辑

en: contactmemo
zh: 联络备注

en: please first reload
zh: 请先重载

en: conf
zh:  .conf

en: Can not be edited
zh: 不能编辑

en: duration
zh: 时长

en: surveya_templates
zh: 问卷选项模板

en: workloads
zh: 工作量管理

en: fields
zh: 字段管理

en: workflows
zh: 工作流管理

en: notices
zh: 公告管理

en: backupmonitors
zh: 录音文件管理

en: schedulings
zh: 坐席排班管理

en: scheduling_times
zh: 排班时间段管理

en: qcrates
zh: 质检标准管理

en: portal_management
zh: 基本管理

en: Seat
zh: 坐席

en: Account
zh: 用户

en: welcome to astercc
zh: 欢迎访问astercc

en: suppliers
zh: 供应商管理

en: products
zh: 产品管理

en: field_categories
zh: 字段类别管理

en: campaign_assigns
zh: 客户分配页面

en: campaign_customers
zh: 客户管理

en: common_contacts
zh: 常用联系人

en: shellexports
zh: 导出文件管理

en: fax_management
zh: 传真管理

en: faxdevices
zh: 传真设备管理

en: Please convert the file to UTF-8
zh: 请把文件编码转换成UTF-8

en: dialout_sums
zh: 呼出汇总

en: surveyquotas
zh: 问卷配额

en: shellimports
zh: 批次任务管理

en: faxlogs
zh: 传真记录

en: faxsends
zh: 发送传真

en: There are %errorCannot% data,can not be recycled
zh: 有 %errorCannot% 数据还原失败

en: Data can not be recycled
zh: 数据不能还原

en: Copy number
zh: 复制号码

en: Basic
zh: 基本资料

en: Advanced
zh: 高级资料

en: Double Click To Maximize
zh: 双击最大化

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Fulescreen
zh: 全屏化

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Double Click To Restore
zh: 双击还原

en: Double Click To Quit Fullscreen
zh: 双击退出全屏

en: Quit Fullscreen
zh: 退出全屏

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: trunk_realtimes
zh: 中继实时使用情况

en: pbx_servers
zh: PBX服务器管理

en: curspools
zh: 拨号错误处理

en: vcustomerfields
zh: 自定义字段

en: vcustomer_cdrs
zh: 通话记录

en: Export Plan has been created!File name is
zh: 导出计划已建立！文件名称

en: dialin center
zh: 呼入中心

en: Add new customer failed,the follow field has existed
zh: 新增客户失败,以下字段值已存在

en: Update failed,this field value has existed
zh: 更新失败!该字段值已存在!

en: This number has been blacklisted, whether to skip this customer
zh: 此号码已被列入黑名单，是否跳过此客户?

en: SMS send successfully!
zh: 短信发送成功!

en: SMS send fialed,please try again
zh: 短信发送失败，请重试!

en: Data error,please try again
zh: 提交的数据有误，请重试!

en: No customer to obtain,please notify the admin to synchronization the quota or add new customer!
zh: 无客户可获取,通知管理员同步配额或增加客户!

en: Obtain customer failed!
zh: 获取客户失败!

en: Obtain customer failed,the maximum customer number has been reached!
zh: 获取客户失败,已达到可拥有的最大客户量!

en: Success to obtain %%customernum%% customer
zh: 成功获取客户数据 %%customernum%% 条!

en: Success to obtain %%customernum%% customer,but no quota need to finish
zh: 成功获取客户数据 %%customernum%% 条,但无任何配额需要完成!

en: Customer has been reassigned!
zh: 客户已经被重新分配!

en: Rest Title
zh: 重置标题栏

en: click reload
zh: 点击重载

en: export limit
zh: 无导出权限

en: Export record, delete the original record file
zh: 导出录音时,是否删除系统原始的录音文件

en: bpo_management
zh: BPO管理

en: bpoaccounts
zh: BPO账号管理

en: bporoles
zh: BPO角色管理

en: bpo_virtualcustomers
zh: 用户管理

en: bpo_vcustomers
zh: 客户管理

en: bpo_vcustomer_cdrs
zh: 通话记录

en: bpo_vtransfer_numbers
zh: 转接号码簿

en: bpo_campaign_customers
zh: 客户管理

en: bpo_campaign_contact_logs
zh: 历史联络记录

en: bpo_campaign_cdrs
zh: 通话记录

en: bpo_qcpages
zh: 质检管理

en: bpo_surveys
zh: 问卷管理

en: bpo_personals
zh: 账号管理

en: bpopersonal_management
zh: 基本

en: bpo_vsurveys
zh: 问卷管理

en: Data could not be deleted.
zh: 无法删除该文件!

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: You need to build a team can use the following function, is now set up?
zh: 您需要建立一个团队才能使用下面的功能,是否现在就建立?

en: Inser into work_online_time error
zh: 向插入在线时长表里插入数据失败

en: crm_customers
zh: 客户信息管理

en: crm_contracts
zh: 客户合同管理

en: crm_finances
zh: 客户财务管理

en: crm_field_categories
zh: 客户字段类别管理

en: crm_fields
zh: 客户字段管理

en: crm_management
zh: 企业CRM管理

en: calculate_statistics
zh: 系统数据统计

en: import_statistics
zh: 导入数据统计

en: business_apps
zh: 业务应用管理

en: Insufficient number of licenses
zh: 系统授权不足.

en: System licensing error
zh: 系统授权错误.

en: Insufficient number of licenses,can not recycle agents
zh: 系统授权不足,不能回收坐席

en: Invalid System License
zh: 系统授权无效

en: filter_logs
zh: 预拨号过滤器日志

en: dialer_management
zh: 预拨号

en: Calendar Management
zh: 日程管理

en: My calendars
zh: 我的日历

en: Module identification is not defined
zh: 模块标识未定义!

en: Invalid Module
zh: 无效的模块!

en: Invalid licenses
zh: 无效授权

en: Immediately notify the panel
zh: 即时通告面板

en: Notice Board
zh: 公告栏

en: Message Board
zh: 消息栏

en: Please fill execution time
zh: 请设置导出执行时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: external_leftmenu
zh: 默认外置

en: Empty
zh: 空值

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: Official document
zh: 官方文档

en: Sorry, No offline document!
zh: 对不起,暂无离线文档!

en: Has selected ##curNum## data
zh: 已选中此页面##curNum##条数据

en: choose the current conditions
zh: 选择 当前条件

en: total ##totalAmount## number of data
zh: 共有##totalAmount##条数据

en: Has selected ##totalAmount## number of data by current conditions
zh: 已选中当前搜索条件下共##totalAmount##条数据

en: Clear checked
zh: 清除选中

en: agentgroup_reports
zh: 坐席组图形报表

en: agent_reports
zh: 坐席图形报表

en: trunk_reports
zh: 中继图形报表

en: ivr_reports
zh: IVR图形报表

en: More
zh: 更多

en: pausecauses
zh: 暂停原因管理

en: batch_deletes
zh: 批量删除

en: truncate
zh: 清空表

en: Update successful
zh: 编辑成功

en: campaign_diallists
zh: 预拨号列表

en: Please set the system default language
zh: 请设置系统默认语言

en: shell_blacklists
zh: 黑名单过滤计划

en: dialerteams
zh: 拨号器设置

en: black_lists
zh: 禁拨黑名单

en: Export time can only be set as the day
zh: 导出时间只能设置为每天

en: H after
zh: 时之后

en: groupadmin_management
zh: 坐席组长

en: compositions
zh: 坐席分布管理

en: enable
zh: 可用

en: disabled
zh: 不可用

en: dialer_statistics
zh: 预拨号统计

en: Username repeat
zh: 名称已经存在

en: workorder_management
zh: 工单管理

en: workorders
zh: 工单

en: workorder_customizefields
zh: 自定义字段

en: workorder_open
zh: 未完成工单

en: workorder_finished
zh: 已完成工单

en: customerservice_management
zh: 呼入客服

en: customerservices
zh: 呼入客服

en: knowledgebase_management
zh: 知识库

en: knowledgebases
zh: 知识库

en: customerserviceresults
zh: 来电性质

en: myworkorders
zh: 我的工单

en: openworkorders
zh: 未完成工单

en: closedworkorders
zh: 近期完成工单

en: workorder_assignrules
zh: 分配规则

en: customerservice_cdrs
zh: 呼叫记录

en: missed_calls
zh: 漏单管理

en: customerservice_statistics
zh: 统计报表

en: campaigndata_monitors
zh: 数据量监控

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload failed,please try again!
zh: 上传失败,请重试!

en: customer_management
zh: 客户管理

en: Please fill admin email
zh: 请设置管理员邮箱

en: phoneareas
zh: 号码归属地

en: Connect Database Error
zh: 连接数据库异常

en: historyworkorders
zh: 历史完成工单

en: customertag_lists
zh: 个人客户标签管理

en: erpcustomertag_lists
zh: 机构客户标签管理

en: team_range
zh: 团队

en: user_range
zh: 个人

en: accountgroup_range
zh: 账号组

en: agentgroup_range
zh: 坐席组

en: Grammar
zh: 语法

en: Monitor File
zh: 录音文件

en: Assign By Check
zh: 选中分配

en: Assign By Conditions
zh: 通过条件分配

en: Please select one or more data to assign
zh: 请选择一条或者多条进行分配

en: Total of assign is ##totalassign##,##successassign## has been successfully assigned
zh: 共分配##totalassign##个客户,##successassign##已经分配成功

en: The Number exists
zh: 号码已存在

en: Please select team
zh: 请选择团队

en: Do not select any conditions,will delete all customers.whether to continue
zh: 未选择搜索条件,将删除所有客户,是否继续删除?

en: ##total## customer need to delete,##success## has been deleted
zh: 共 ##total## 个客户需要删除,其中 ##success## 个客户删除成功

en: ##username## execute the batch delete sql at ##when##,SQL is:##sql##
zh: ##username## 于 ##when## 执行了批量删除客户的sql,SQL 是:##sql##

en: ##username## execute the batch delete sql finished at ##when##,the result is ##success## customer has been deleted
zh: ##username## 于 ##when## 完成了批量删除客户的操作,操作结果是 ##success## 个客户已经被删除

en: ecommerce_management
zh: 电子商务

en: ecommerces
zh: 电子商务

en: products
zh: 产品管理

en: productorders
zh: 近期订单

en: history_productorders
zh: 历史订单

en: productorderlogs
zh: 近期售卖记录

en: history_productorderlogs
zh: 历史售卖记录

en: ecommerce_fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: logistics_imports
zh: 物流导入

en: Keep Agent
zh: 保留坐席状态

en: Keep Status
zh: 保留处理状态

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Customer Tag
zh: 客户标签

en: Customer Package
zh: 客户包

en: UnAssign
zh: 未分配

en: Assign To
zh: 分配到

en: Current Package
zh: 当前所属客户包

en: Current Individual Customer Belongs To
zh: 当前个人客户所属机构是

en: contactlogs
zh: 联络记录

en: customer_fields
zh: 总表字段设置

en: Main Customer Table
zh: 回收到客户总表

en: Assign Target
zh: 分配目标

en: Please select target table
zh: 请选择分配目标表

en: Textarea
zh: 文本框字段

en: ##username## assign the customer to ##targetTable## at ##when##,SQL is:##sql##,customer Amount is ##customerAmount##
zh: ##username## 在 ##when##   将客户分配到 ##targetTable##,SQL is:##sql##,客户总数是 ##customerAmount##

en: ##username## finish the operation of assign the customer at ##when##.The amount of customer has been assigned successfully is ##customerAmount##
zh: ##username## 在 ##when## 完成分配操作.分配客户的成功总数是 ##customerAmount##

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: customerservices_searchs
zh: 呼入客服搜索

en: receive_sms
zh: 接收短信管理

en: Others
zh: 其他s

en: Are you sure want delete the current conditions of all data
zh: 您确认要删除当前条件下的所有数据吗?

en: Export, delete original record file
zh: 导出时,是否删除原始录音文件

en: Do not delete
zh: 不删除

en: No Export Permission
zh: 无导出权限

en: Install the demo data
zh: 安装演示数据

en: Immediately Refresh
zh: 立即刷新

en: Click to open the link
zh: 点击打开链接

en: Please contact
zh: 请联系

en: Hello
zh: 您好

en: my_productorders
zh: 我的订单

en: Receive Export File Email
zh: 导出文件接收邮箱

en: Email Set
zh: 导出后发送至邮件

en: Receive Email Title
zh: 接收邮件标题

en: Receive Email Content
zh: 接收邮件内容

en: ##username## assign the customer which is not belonged to any customer packages to ##targetTable## at ##when## by import page,customer Amount is ##customerAmount##,all customer id is : ##customerId##
zh: ##username## 在 ##when## 通过导入页面导入客户,将未分配的总表客户分配到具体的客户包 ##targetTable##,分配的客户数量为 ##customerAmount##,分配的客户id为 : ##customerId##

en: blfgroups
zh: BLF分组

en: recordapps
zh: 留言应用

en: recordlists
zh: 查看留言

en: ecstorage_management
zh: 库存管理

en: ecstorages
zh: 仓库管理

en: ecpurchases
zh: 入库

en: logistics_areas
zh: 物流地区

en: ecstorage_logs
zh: 仓库日志

en: mylogistics
zh: 物流

en: ivr_flows
zh: 电脑话务IVR

en: offlinesales
zh: 线下销售

en: Error Message
zh: 错误提示

en: Error Code
zh: 错误代码

en: sub_ivr_flows
zh: 电脑话务子流程

en: campaign_misscalls
zh: 漏单管理

en: Assign Customer Num
zh: 分配客户数

en: Assign Num just can be number
zh: 分配数只能是数字

en: Delete Type
zh: 执行删除方式

en: Direct Delete
zh: 直接删除

en: Shell Delete
zh: 任务删除

en: Recycling,do not refresh
zh: 正在回收中,请勿刷新

en: Assigning,do not refresh
zh: 正在分配中,请勿刷新

en: Deleting,do not refresh
zh: 正在删除中,请勿刷新

en: No search conditions,it will delete all data
zh: 未选择任何搜索条件,将会删除所有数据

en: No search conditions,it will recycle all data
zh: 未选择任何搜索条件,将会回收所有数据

en: No search conditions,it will assign all data
zh: 未选择任何搜索条件,将会分配所有数据

en: ecfinancial_inputs
zh: 财务录入

en: ecfinancial_logs
zh: 财务日志

en: Searching...
zh: 查询中...

en: Trunk cannot be completed, please check trunk settings!
zh: 中继多次无法接通,请检查中继设置!

en: Trunk abnormal, pre dialer has stopped working.
zh: 中继异常,部分预拨号已停止工作.

en: smsservers
zh: 短信服务器

en: call_monitors
zh: 通话监控

en: register
zh: 注册

en: order_realtimes
zh: 订单监控

en: findpsw
zh: 找回密码

en: myinfo
zh: 我的信息

en: didsums
zh: DID报表

en: did_logs
zh: DID日志

en: allocate_dids
zh: 获取DID

en: agent_status
zh: 坐席状态

en: The system is initialized, please wait...
zh: 系统正在初始化,请稍候...

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Message
zh: 新消息

en: weixin_management
zh: 微信

en: wx_accounts
zh: 微信账号

en: Export Displayed Fields
zh: 导出表头显示的字段

en: Export All Fields
zh: 导出默认设置的字段

en: 404 File not Found
zh: 404 未找到相关文件

en: This call no answer, no recording.
zh: 此通话未应答,无录音.

en: wxmenus
zh: 微信菜单

en: system_range
zh: 系统

en: call_status
zh: 通话状态

en: Please Select Agent Group
zh: 请选择坐席组

en: Please Select Agent
zh: 请选择坐席

en: ##username## execute the delete at ##when##.
zh: ##username## 在 ##when## 执行了删除.

en: The delete customer SQL is
zh: 删除客户的SQL语句是

en: The delete diallist SQL is
zh: 删除预拨号列表数据的SQL语句是

en: Delete the customer and diallist data at the same time
zh: 删除客户同时删除预拨号列表中该客户对应的数据

en: Search SQL is
zh: 查询语句是

en: Just delete the customer data which in the campaign diallist
zh: 仅删除客户对应的预拨号数据

en: dialer_noanswercauses
zh: 预拨号未接通原因

en: area_reports
zh: 地区分析报表

en: kr_reports
zh: 韩国定制报表

en: phone_dialways
zh: 号码绑定拨号方式

en: chargenbrs
zh: 计费号码

en: sub_records
zh: 子通话记录

en: awok_realtimes
zh: AWOK坐席组监控

en: myqueues
zh: 个人队列快速配置

en: boss_management
zh: 运营管理

en: number_occupancies
zh: 号码占用情况

en: boss_settings
zh: 运营配置

en: aivocabs
zh: AI热词

en: transcriptions
zh: 录音翻译任务

en: transcription_logs
zh: 录音翻译结果

en: dialer_reports
zh: 预拨号报表

en: tagstatistics
zh: 标签统计报表

en: aiqctasks
zh: 智能质检任务

en: aiqc_management
zh: 智能质检

en: aiqcrates
zh: 智能质检标准

en: call_limits
zh: 呼叫次数限制

en: aiqcrules
zh: 智能质检规则

en: aiqcconditions
zh: 智能质检条件

en: aiqcgrades
zh: 智能质检评级

en: aiqc_customer_reports
zh: 智能质检报表(客户维度)

en: aiqcstatistics
zh: 智能质检统计报表

en: aiqcresults
zh: 智能质检结果

en: citic_pbxcdrs
zh: 中信质检/回访呼叫记录

en: aiqcresults
zh: 智能质检结果

en: specialvocabs
zh: 敏感词汇

en: high_frequency_vocabs
zh: 高频词汇统计

en: robot_management
zh: 智能机器人

en: nlprobots
zh: 机器人实例

en: satisfaction_surveys
zh: 满意度调查

en: markresult_audits
zh: 标记结果审核

en: language_models
zh: 语言模型

en: year_pbxcdrs
zh: 按年查询呼叫记录

en: record_histories
zh: 录音操作日志

en: scheduler_recordings
zh: 录音调度计划

en: campaign_schedulers
zh: 定时任务

en: workwx_management
zh: 企业微信

en: wwx_binds
zh: 企业微信绑定

en: wwx_teams
zh: 企业微信团队配置

en: controlled_autos
zh: 受控拨号

en: calltime_statistics
zh: 呼叫次数统计

en: calltime_privileges
zh: 呼叫次数限制特权

en: campaign_dncs
zh: 任务禁拨数据管理

en: kakao_management
zh: KaKao管理模块

en: kakao_settings
zh: Kakao配置
