en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Reload Success!
zh: 重载成功!

en: information failed to load, click here to reload!
zh: 板卡信息加载失败,点击此处重新加载!

en: No Information!
zh: 暂无数据信息!

en: Board card .conf configuration file has changed, please reload.
zh: 板卡.conf配置文件已改变,请重载.

en: Board card .conf configuration file reload success!
zh: 板卡.conf配置文件重载成功!

en: Make sure that no one currently using the system call. Once the overload, the call will automatically end all!
zh: 重载过程中所有板卡相关通话将中断,请确认.

en: dahdi_spans
zh: 板卡

en: Detect board card configuration
zh: 重新检测板卡配置

en: Detection of the end
zh: 重新检测完毕.
