en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Cvnumber Management
zh: 号码绑定管理

en: Cvnumber-id
zh: ID序号

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Cvnumber-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Cvnumber-cvtype
zh: 目标类型

en: Cvnumber-cv_id
zh: 目标名称

en: Cvnumber-bindtype
zh: 绑定类型

en: Cvnumber-didmatch
zh: DID匹配模式

en: Cvnumber-did_id
zh: DID匹配

en: Cvnumber-default
zh: 默认

en: Cvnumber-calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: Cvnumber-callerid
zh: 主叫号码匹配

en: Cvnumber-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Cvnumber-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Cvnumber-created
zh: 创建日期

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼营销中心

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟呼叫中心

en: callerid
zh: 绑定主叫

en: did
zh: 绑定DID

en: default
zh: 默认

en: none
zh: 无

en: single
zh: DID单匹配

en: group
zh: DID组匹配

en: Add Cvnumber
zh: 添加号码绑定

en: Edit Cvnumber
zh: 编辑号码绑定

en: View Cvnumber
zh: 查看号码绑定

en: This Team have default Cvnumber. Please, try again
zh: 这个团队已经有默认的绑定号码，请删除后重试

en: Each Cv can only bind one callerid
zh: 每个目标只能绑定一个主叫号码

en: Didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: Didusage
zh: DID使用情况

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Device Name
zh: 分机名

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: BusinessApp
zh: 业务应用管理

en: Customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Trunk-trunkname
zh: 中继匹配

en: Cvnumber-priority
zh: 优先级

en: Data Repeat
zh: 数据重复
