en to zh translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: There is no such user, can not provide knowledge information!
zh: 无此用户，无法提供知识库资料!

en: Sorry,there is no detailed data on the knowledge you need!
zh: 对不起，没有找到您需要的知识详细数据!

en: No Record
zh: 暂无记录

en: First Categories
zh: 一级类别

en: Second Categories
zh: 二级类别

en: Knowledge Name
zh: 知识名称

en: Knowledge Content
zh: 知识内容

en: Operate
zh: 操作

en: No interfix content
zh: 无相关内容

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 移动电话

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Postcode
zh: 邮编

en: Cegetel
zh: 固定电话

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: male
zh: 男

en: female
zh: 女

en: All Information
zh: 全部知识

en: User's Knowledge
zh: 用户公司知识库

en: All
zh: 全部

en: History View Record
zh: 历史查看记录

en: Call History
zh: 通话历史记录

en: Details
zh: 详细

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Src
zh: 主叫号码

en: Dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: Server Type
zh: 服务类型

en: dispose status
zh: 处理状态

en: Request Skills Group
zh: 请求技能组

en: Agent Number
zh: 坐席工号

en: Duration
zh: 总时长

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Welcome words
zh: 用户公司欢迎语

en: The user's information
zh: 用户公司基本信息

en: Username
zh: 用户名称

en: Business Description
zh: 业务描述

en: Failed to obtain knowledge base information
zh: 获取知识库信息失败!

en: AgentNo
zh: 坐席工号

en: Customer Name
zh: 客户名称

en: Memo
zh: 备注

en: Created
zh: 创建时间

en: No any record
zh: 暂无任何备注

en: Recent contact record
zh: 最近联络记录

en: Contact Memo
zh: 联络备注

en: Update User Contact Log exception!
zh: 更新用户公司最近联络记录异常!

en: Save the contact record abnormal,please try again!
zh: 保存联络记录出现异常，请重试!

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 处理完毕(成功)

en: errorclosed
zh: 处理完毕(未成功)

en: ContactLogStatus
zh: 处理状态

en: Customer Number
zh: 客户号码

en: Call Type
zh: 呼叫类型

en: Save Success
zh: 保存成功

en: Save Failed,please try again
zh: 保存失败,请重试

en: Pre-loaging Page cannot save contact log
zh: 预载入页面不能保存联络记录!

en: Customer Information
zh: 用户基本信息

en: Transfer Name
zh: 联系人

en: Transfer Number
zh: 联系号码

en: Transfer Room
zh: 备注

en: att
zh: 坐席转

en: blind
zh: 盲转

en: No Transfer Message
zh: 没有转接信息

en: Transfer
zh: 转接

en: Customer Name
zh: 客户名称

en: Telphone
zh: 固定电话

en: Mobile
zh: 移动电话

en: Province
zh: 省份

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Zipcode
zh: 邮编

en: Memo
zh: 备注

en: Vcustomer CDR
zh: 客户呼叫记录

en: Click For Vcustomer CDR
zh: 点击获取呼叫记录

en: Src
zh: 主叫

en: Dst
zh: 被叫

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: Answer Time
zh: 应答时间

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: Credit
zh: 金额

en: Vnname
zh: 虚拟用户

en: Customername
zh: 客户名称

en: No Vcustomer CDR Message
zh: 没有客户呼叫记录

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Website
zh: 网址

en: Survey
zh: 问卷

en: Customer save successfully!
zh: 客户保存成功

en: Customer can not be saved,please try again!
zh: 客户不能保存,请重试!

en: Edit Successfully
zh: 编辑成功

en: Editor failure
zh: 编辑失败

en: Please select survey!
zh: 请选择问卷!

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Start Survey
zh: 开始问卷

en: Welcome Language
zh: 欢迎语

en: Start Survey
zh: 开始问卷

en: Obligatory
zh: 必答题

en: Confirm answer
zh: 确认答案

en: Save survey pages!
zh: 保存问卷

en: Prev
zh: 上一道

en: This question is a necessary topic, please fill in the answers for each small problem.
zh: 本题是必选题,请为每个小问题填写答案.

en: This Question must select ##itemNums## option at least
zh: 本题至少需选择 ##itemNums## 项!

en: This Question must select ##itemNums## option at best
zh: 本题最多可选 ##itemNums## 项!

en: End words
zh: 问卷结束语

en: Call
zh: 呼叫

en: Please fill telephone No. !
zh: 请填写电话号码

en: Can not transfer
zh: 不能转接

en: No Such Features
zh: 暂时无此功能

en: Survey has been saved
zh: 问卷已经被保存

en: Save the result has been answered!
zh: 保存已经作答过的答案

en: Open Survey Failed!
zh: 打开问卷失败

en: Survey Empty!
zh: 问卷为空!
