en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Customizefield-tablename
zh: 表名称

en: Customizefield-fieldtype
zh: 字段类型

en: Customizefield-languagetype
zh: 默认语种

en: Customizefield-fieldlanguage
zh: 字段多语言

en: Customizefield-fieldname
zh: 字段名称

en: Customizefield-selectoption
zh: select选项

en: Customizefield-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Customizefield-updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Customizefield-created
zh: 创建日期

en: ap_outbound_enterprises
zh: 机构客户

en: ap_outbound_individuals
zh: 个人客户

en: jp
zh: 日文

en: kr
zh: 韩文

en: ru
zh: 俄文

en: de
zh: 德文

en: fr
zh: 法文

en: es
zh: 西文

en: eng
zh: 英文

en: hk
zh: 中文(繁体)

en: zh_cn
zh: 中文(简体)

en: Add Customizefield
zh: 增加自定义字段

en: Edit Customizefield
zh: 编辑自定义字段

en: View Customizefield
zh: 查看自定义字段

en: cc10_outbound_enterprises
zh: 外拨机构客户

en: cc10_outbound_individuals
zh: 外拨个人客户

en: cc10_contactlogs
zh: 联络记录

en: contactlogs
zh: 联络记录

en: e.g.:China,Korea,Japan
zh: 如:中国,韩国,日本

en: Can not create field which already exists in table
zh: 不能新建已存在的字段

en: Customizefield-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Customizefield-customerpackage
zh: 客户包

en: Customizefield-select_compound
zh: select可输入

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Select a customerpackage at least
zh: 至少选择一个客户包

en: The new field you added will appear in new created customer package, if you want to add new fields to existed customer package, please select the customer package when you add.
zh: 您添加的字段将在新建的客户包中出现,如果您想为已经存在的客户包添加字段,添加时请选择客户包

en: Province
zh: 省

en: City
zh: 市

en: District
zh: 区

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中...

en: Uploaded File
zh: 上传文件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Just support txt file to upload
zh: 仅支持txt文件上传!

en: By Textarea
zh: 通过textarea填写

en: By Upload TXT File
zh: 通过txt文件上传

en: Please fill in the select option or upload file
zh: 请填写select选项或者上传文件

en: new_portal_tab
zh: 坐席标签页打开

en: new_browser_tab
zh: 浏览器窗口打开

en: manual
zh: 手动打开

en: auto
zh: 自动打开

en: call_auto
zh: 通话打开

en: Customizefield-target
zh: 打开链接方式

en: Customizefield-target_unique
zh: 链接的唯一性

en: Customizefield-pattern
zh: 打开模式

en: Customizefield-link
zh: 链接地址

en: Link field just for the customerpackage,please select one customerpackage at least
zh: Link字段仅对客户包使用,至少选择一个客户包

en: Field type has been changed.But some package changed failed,failed CustomerpackageID is
zh: 字段类型已经修改.但是部分客户包中字段修改失败,失败客户包ID为

en: Customizefield-customerfield
zh: 客户字段
