en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: customerservices
zh: 呼入客服

en: Customerservice-servicename
zh: 服务名称

en: Customerservice-memo
zh: 备注

en: Customerservice-status
zh: 状态

en: Customerservice-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Customerservice-agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: Customerservice-customer_source
zh: 客户来源

en: Customerservice-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Customerservice-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Customerservice-eventurl
zh: 事件接收地址

en: Customerservice-popupurl
zh: 工作链接

en: Add Customer Service
zh: 添加呼入客服

en: Edit Customer Service
zh: 编辑呼入客服

en: Customer Service Management
zh: 呼入客服管理

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: InterfaceFieldSet
zh: 前台字段显示设置

en: EditField
zh: 编辑字段显示

en: checkviewall
zh: 全选查看/取消全选

en: checkeditall
zh: 全选编辑/取消全选

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: creby
zh: 创建者

en: FieldDisplay
zh: 字段

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: EnterpriseAndIndividual
zh: 机构客户和个人客户

en: EnterpriseTable
zh: 仅机构客户表

en: IndividualTable
zh: 仅个人客户表

en: eventfile
zh: 文件记录

en: AgentGroup LinkUrl Management
zh: 坐席组链接管理

en: Agent_group
zh: 坐席组

en: Link Url
zh: 链接

en: servicename
zh: 呼入客服

en: Add AgentGroup Link
zh: 添加坐席组链接

en: Call Result
zh: 来电性质

en: Default Call Result
zh: 默认来电性质

en: Customerservice-popcdrsearch
zh: 默认读取历史记录

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Customerservice-ecommerce_id
zh: 电子商务

en: Ecommerce-ecommerce_name
zh: 电子商务

en: Customerservice-newcustomer_priority
zh: 新增客户优先级

en: onlyindividual
zh: 仅个人客户

en: firstindividual
zh: 个人客户优先

en: onlyenterprise
zh: 仅机构客户

en: firstenterprise
zh: 机构客户优先

en: Check All
zh: 全选

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Customerservice-assignregion
zh: 坐席划分客户区域

en: search customer page field set
zh: 客户搜索页面字段设置

en: Disabled Search
zh: 未开启搜索

en: Partial Matched
zh: 模糊匹配

en: All Matched
zh: 完全匹配

en: Please Select Table
zh: 请选择表

en: Customerservice-calleridname
zh: 主叫名称

en: Customerservice-callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: Customerservice-forcecallersetting
zh: 强制使用主叫

en: Customerservice-consultagent_isedit
zh: 被咨询坐席编辑客户

en: Customerservice-priority_call
zh: 优先呼叫

en: closed
zh: 关闭

en: current_agent
zh: 所属坐席

en: lastcontact_agent
zh: 最后联络坐席

en: orderno
zh: 订单编号

en: Customerservice-agent_playrecord
zh: 坐席听取录音

en: Customerservice-float_off
zh: 来电提示窗浮起

en: fix
zh: 固定

en: Customerservice-autoclose_when_save
zh: 保存后自动关闭

en: Customerservice-autopop_workorder
zh: 自动弹出工单

en: Customerservice-autoidel
zh: 保存信息后结束话后
