en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Add campaignresult
zh: 添加来电性质

en: Edit campaignresult
zh: 编辑来电性质

en: View campaignresult
zh: 查看来电性质

en: Customerserviceresult-resultname
zh: 来电性质

en: Customerserviceresult-resultnote
zh: 备注

en: Customerserviceresult-status
zh: 状态

en: Customerserviceresult-id
zh: 来电性质ID

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWER
zh: 未应答

en: Customerserviceresult-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Customerserviceresult-customerservice_id
zh: 所属呼入客服

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: updated
zh: 修改时间

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Update success
zh: 更新成功

en: Update failed
zh: 更新失败

en: Please select a team
zh: 请选择团队

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Customerserviceresult-workorder_id
zh: 工单

en: Workorder-name
zh: 工单
