en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: DialIn Time
zh: 呼入次数

en: DialIn Answered Time
zh: 呼入接通次数

en: DialIn Answered Rate
zh: 呼入接通率

en: DialIn Duration
zh: 呼入总时长

en: DialIn Billsec
zh: 呼入通话时长

en: DialOut Time
zh: 呼出次数

en: DialOut Answered Time
zh: 呼出接通次数

en: DialOut Answered Rate
zh: 呼出接通率

en: DialOut Duration
zh: 呼出总时长

en: DialOut Billsec
zh: 呼出通话时长

en: Duration
zh: 总时长

en: Billsec
zh: 通话时长

en: By CustomerService
zh: 按呼入客服统计

en: No related data
zh: 无相关数据

en: Please select campaign
zh: 请选择呼入客服

en: Selected Columns
zh: 选择显示字段
