en to zh translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: CustomerserviceCdr-src
zh: 主叫号码

en: CustomerserviceCdr-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: CustomerserviceCdr-consultphone
zh: 咨询电话

en: CustomerserviceCdr-callresult
zh: 来电性质

en: CustomerserviceCdr-duration
zh: 总时长

en: CustomerserviceCdr-billsec
zh: 计费时长

en: CustomerserviceCdr-disposition
zh: 呼叫状态

en: CustomerserviceCdr-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: Customerservice-servicename
zh: 客服名称

en: CustomerserviceCdr-target
zh: 呼叫类型

en: CustomerserviceCdr-calltype
zh: 呼叫类型

en: CustomerserviceCdr-memo
zh: 备注

en: CustomerserviceCdr-created
zh: 创建时间

en: CustomerserviceCdr-starttime
zh: 开始时间

en: CustomerserviceCdr-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: CustomerserviceCdr-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: CustomerserviceCdr-diallogid
zh: 通话唯一标识

en: CustomerserviceCdr-agentname
zh: 坐席名

en: CustomerserviceCdr-credit
zh: 消费金额

en: DialIn
zh: 呼入

en: DialOut
zh: 呼出

en: Consult
zh: 咨询

en: Conference
zh: 三方通话

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: NOANSWER
zh: 无人应答

en: Export monitor shellplan create successfully!Please remember the folder name (##foldername##),so you can find the download monitor filepackage whick you need
zh: 导出录音计划创建成功!请记住文件夹名称(##foldername##),便于您找到您要下载的语音文件包

en: Export monitor shellplan create failed!Please try again
zh: 导出录音计划创建失败,请重试!

en: CustomerserviceCdr-visit
zh: 是否已回访

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: CustomerserviceCdr-customername
zh: 客户名称

en: customername
zh: 客户名称

en: customer
zh: 客户申请回访

en: ColorInterpretation_1
zh: 呼入未应答

en: ColorInterpretation_2
zh: 呼出未应答

en: CustomerserviceCdr-agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: CustomerserviceCdr-monitorid
zh: MonitorID

en: CustomerserviceCdr-team_id
zh: 团队

en: CustomerserviceCdr-callback_number
zh: 申请回呼号码
