en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Customerrate-rateinitial
zh: 费率

en: Customerrate-initblock
zh: 初始时长

en: Customerrate-connectcharge
zh: 连接费率

en: Customerrate-destination
zh: 目标

en: Customerrate-numlen
zh: 号码长度

en: Customerrate-dialprefix
zh: 号码前缀

en: Customerrate-billingblock
zh: 计费周期

en: Trunk-trunkname
zh: 中继

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Customerrate-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Customerrate-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Customerrate-creby
zh: 创建者

en: customerrates
zh: 分机费率

en: Add Customerrate
zh: 添加分机费率

en: Edit Customerrate
zh: 编辑分机费率

en: Customerrate Management
zh: 分机费率管理

en: Customerrate-groupname
zh: 账号组

en: pleaseselect
zh: 请选择

en: PleaseSelect
zh: 请选择

en: View Customerrate
zh: 查看分机费率

en: Account_group-groupname
zh: 账号组

en: trunk/trunkgroup
zh: 中继/中继组

en: Customerrate-trunktype
zh: 对象

en: trunk
zh: 中继

en: trunkgroup
zh: 中继组

en: trunkname
zh: 中继名称

en: status
zh: 状态

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用
