en to zh translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Add Customerpackage
zh: 添加外拨客户集合包

en: Edit Customerpackage
zh: 编辑外拨客户集合包

en: View Customerpackage
zh: 查看外拨客户集合包

en: Customerpackage-title
zh: 客户包名称

en: Customerpackage-status
zh: 状态

en: Customerpackage-tabletype
zh: 客户类别

en: Customerpackage-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Customerpackage-total
zh: 包内总人数

en: Customerpackage-process
zh: 已完成人数

en: Customerpackage-tablename
zh: 新表名称

en: Customerpackage-campaign_id
zh: 所属外拨任务

en: Customerpackage-memo
zh: 描述

en: Customerpackage-created
zh: 创建日期

en: avaiable
zh: 未指定外拨任务

en: inuse
zh: 按外拨任务进行中

en: successclosed
zh: 完成(数据提交)

en: errorclosed
zh: 完成(数据不符)

en: closed
zh: 完成

en: individual
zh: 个人客户

en: enterprise
zh: 机构客户

en: Listed %a - %b Records, Total %c Records, Total %d Page
zh: 当前 %a - %b 条 共 %c 条 共 %d 页

en: open
zh: 未完成

en: Customerpackage-agentno
zh: 坐席

en: avaiable
zh: 未指定外拨任务

en: individual
zh: 个人客户

en: enterprise
zh: 机构客户

en: Search
zh: 搜 索

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Customer
zh: 选择客户

en: editPro
zh: 修改包内客户

en: Delete successfully!
zh: 删除成功

en: packages customers
zh: 包里客户

en: Add
zh: 从总表中选择客户

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: EnterpriseName
zh: 机构名称

en: Enterprisetype
zh: 机构性质

en: Legalrepresentative
zh: 法人

en: Contact
zh: 机构联系人

en: Department
zh: 联系人部门

en: Position
zh: 联系人职位

en: Phone1
zh: 电话号码一

en: Phone2
zh: 电话号码二

en: Phone3
zh: 电话号码三

en: Phone4
zh: 电话号码四

en: Phone5
zh: 电话号码五

en: Fax1
zh: 传真一

en: Fax2
zh: 传真二

en: Website
zh: 公司网站

en: Province
zh: 省份

en: City
zh: 城市

en: HeadquartersAddress
zh: 总部地址

en: BranchAddress
zh: 分公司地址

en: Address1
zh: 联系地址一

en: Address2
zh: 联系地址二

en: Address3
zh: 联系地址三

en: PostCode
zh: 联系人邮编

en: RegisteredCapital
zh: 注册资金

en: Employees
zh: 职工人数

en: Text1
zh: 文本1

en: Text2
zh: 文本2

en: Text3
zh: 文本3

en: Number1
zh: 数字1

en: Number2
zh: 数字2

en: Number3
zh: 数字3

en: Email
zh: 联系人电子邮件

en: Creby
zh: 创建人

en: Memo
zh: 备注

en: Brand
zh: 品牌

en: BusinesssCope
zh: 经营范围

en: Preferences
zh: 公司优势

en: IndividualName
zh: 姓名

en: EngName
zh: 英文名字

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Birthdate
zh: 生日

en: Idcard
zh: 身份证

en: HomeAddress
zh: 家庭住址

en: CompanyAddress
zh: 公司地址

en: HusbandFamily
zh: 婆家地址

en: WifeFamily
zh: 娘家地址

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Nation
zh: 民族

en: Height
zh: 身高

en: Weight
zh: 体重

en: FamilyIncome
zh: 家庭月收入

en: MonthIncome
zh: 个人月收入

en: MaritalStatus
zh: 婚姻状况

en: Car
zh: 是否有车

en: ChildName
zh: 孩子姓名

en: ChildAge
zh: 孩子年龄

en: Customer preferences
zh: 客户喜好

en: Edit customer details in packages
zh: 编辑包内客户详细信息

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: confirm
zh: 确定

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: View more customers information in package
zh: 查看包内客户详细信息

en: Choose Customer
zh: 选择客户

en: If you do not select a customer, whether import all existing customers to the customerpackage
zh: 如果未选择客户,是否将现有的客户全部导入客户包内

en: Customerpackage-uniquekey_field
zh: 唯一键值

en: CampaignCdr-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: CampaignCdr-disposition
zh: 通话结果

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Customerpackage-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Customerpackage-dup_field
zh: 索引

en: update successful
zh: 更新成功

en: update failed
zh: 更新失败

en: View And Edit
zh: 查看和编辑

en: Export Customers
zh: 导出客户

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to operate the customerpackage, please contact the admin!
zh: 对不起，您没有操作包内数据的权限，请联系管理员!

en: Select Customers
zh: 选择客户

en: Select all data by the current conditions
zh: 选择符合当前条件下的所有数据

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Deselect All
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: man
zh: 男

en: woman
zh: 女

en: profession
zh: 职业

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 成功提交

en: errorclosed
zh: 失败提交

en: closed
zh: 完毕

en: Contact Phone
zh: 联系人电话

en: Customer Status
zh: 客户状态

en: Contact Notes
zh: 联络备注

en: Response times
zh: 应答次数

en: The final results of outbound calls
zh: 最终外拨呼叫结果

en: Questionnaire completion
zh: 问卷完成情况

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Export Plan has been created!File name is
zh: 导出计划已建立！文件名称

en: SurveyStart Time
zh: 问卷开始时间

en: SurveyEnd Time
zh: 问卷结束时间

en: Save Individualpackages failed!
zh: 保存个人客户包失败!

en: Save Enterprisepackages failed!
zh: 保存机构客户包失败!

en: update failed,restore the original unique key,and check the repeat
zh: 更新失败,回复到原始的唯一键值,请检查数据是否有重复

en: The campaign binded to this package is deleted, the package can not be used any more
zh: 与该客户包绑定的任务已被删除,该客户包无法继续使用

en: Select successfully
zh: 选择成功

en: Use Individual Table
zh: 使用个人客户总表

en: Use Enterprise Table
zh: 使用机构客户总表

en: Customerpackage-individualtable
zh: 使用客户总表

en: no
zh: 否

en: yes
zh: 是

en: ColorInterpretation_1
zh: 外拨任务已被删除
