en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Curspool-channel
zh: 通道

en: Curspool-context
zh: Context

en: Curspool-exten
zh: 目标号码

en: Curspool-variable
zh: 变量

en: Curspool-callerid
zh: 主叫号码

en: Curspool-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: Curspool-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Curspool-account
zh: 账号

en: Curspool-modeltype
zh: 对象类型

en: Curspool-model_id
zh: 目标名称

en: Curspool-agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: Curspool-status
zh: 状态

en: Curspool-created
zh: 创建时间

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: success
zh: 成功

en: failed
zh: 失败

en: init
zh: 初始化

en: new
zh: 新的

en: secondring
zh: 二次呼叫

en: firstanswer
zh: 首先应答

en: firstring
zh: 首先呼叫

en: curspools
zh: 拨号错误处理

en: Account-username
zh: 账号

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组
