en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: CurpbxcdrSub-id
zh: ID

en: CurpbxcdrSub-calldate
zh: 开始时间

en: CurpbxcdrSub-answertime
zh: 应答时间

en: CurpbxcdrSub-endtime
zh: 结束时间

en: CurpbxcdrSub-calleridnum
zh: 主叫号码

en: CurpbxcdrSub-dst
zh: 被叫号码

en: CurpbxcdrSub-didnumber
zh: DID号码

en: CurpbxcdrSub-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: CurpbxcdrSub-agent_group_id
zh: 工作组名称

en: CurpbxcdrSub-calltype
zh: 类型

en: CurpbxcdrSub-team_id
zh: 团队

en: CurpbxcdrSub-status
zh: 通话类型

en: CurpbxcdrSub-modeltype
zh: 目标所属

en: CurpbxcdrSub-model_id
zh: 目标名称

en: CurpbxcdrSub-sessionid
zh: 通话标识

en: dialin
zh: 呼入

en: dialout
zh: 呼出

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 工作组名称

en: Campaign
zh: 呼叫中心外拨任务

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 呼叫中心呼入用户

en: disposition
zh: 呼叫状态

en: calleridname
zh: 主叫名

en: ANSWERED
zh: 应答

en: NO ANSWER
zh: 无人应答
