en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Contract number
zh: 合同编号

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Amount of money
zh: 金额

en: Mode
zh: 方式

en: Payee
zh: 收款人

en: Contract
zh: 查看合同

en: creby
zh: 添加人

en: Quotation
zh: 查看报价

en: income
zh: 收入

en: expenditure
zh: 支出

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: updated
zh: 更新时间

en: crm_finances
zh: 客户财务管理

en: Crm_finances Management
zh: 财务信息管理

en: Add Finance
zh: 添加财务信息

en: Edit Finance
zh: 编辑财务信息

en: CrmFinance-contract_number
zh: 合同编号

en: CrmFinance-finance_type
zh: 合同类型

en: CrmFinance-amount
zh: 合同金额

en: CrmFinance-payee
zh: 收款人

en: CrmFinance-mode
zh: 方式

en: CrmFinance-creby
zh: 添加人

en: CrmFinance-created
zh: 创建时间

en: CrmFinance-updated
zh: 更新时间
