en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: CrmField-fieldname
zh: 字段名称

en: CrmField-fieldtype
zh: 字段类型

en: CrmField-languagetype
zh: 默认语种

en: CrmField-fieldlanguage
zh: 默认多语言

en: CrmField-selectoption
zh: select选项

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: CrmField-creby
zh: 创建人

en: CrmField-created
zh: 创建时间

en: CrmField-status
zh: 状态

en: e.g.:China,Korea,Japan
zh: 如:中国,韩国,日本

en: yes
zh: 激活

en: no
zh: 未激活
