en to zh translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: Customer name
zh: 客户名称

en: Customer status
zh: 客户状态

en: The last entry record time
zh: 更新时间

en: creby
zh: 管理人

en: Customer abbreviation
zh: 客户简称

en: Contact person
zh: 联系人

en: Telphone
zh: 联系电话

en: Email
zh: 联系邮箱

en: Fax
zh: 联系传真

en: address
zh: 地址

en: Enterprise scale
zh: 企业规模

en: Enterprise nature
zh: 企业性质

en: Client source
zh: 客户来源

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: Follow mode
zh: 跟进方式

en: Follow up records
zh: 内容

en: Into the record mode
zh: 跟进方式

en: Visiting time
zh: 创建时间

en: contect
zh: 内容

en: EditAccountBtn
zh: 编辑客户信息

en: AddAccount
zh: 添加客户信息

en: Add Add Crm Customer
zh: 添加客户信息

en: Edit Add Crm Customer
zh: 编辑客户信息

en: Crm_customers Management
zh: 客户信息管理

en: Please double click to edit
zh: 双击进行编辑

en: Customer tracking record
zh: 客户跟踪记录

en: crm_managements
zh: 客户信息管理

en: CrmCustomer-customer_name
zh: 客户名称

en: CrmCustomer-customer_type
zh: 客户状态

en: CrmCustomer-enterprise_scale
zh: 企业规模

en: CrmCustomer-enterprise_nature
zh: 企业性质

en: CrmCustomer-client_source
zh: 客户来源

en: OK
zh: 保存

en: creby_ok
zh: 确认联系人

en: OKK
zh: 确认

en: call
zh: 呼叫

en: Send mail
zh: 发邮件

en: Google Map
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Contract management
zh: 合同管理

en: Customer details
zh: 客户详细信息

en: Financial management
zh: 财务管理

en: Contract
zh: 查看合同

en: Quotation
zh: 查看报价

en: CrmCustomer-sheng
zh: 省份

en: sheng
zh: 省份

en: CrmCustomer-shi
zh: 城市

en: shi
zh: 城市

en: CrmCustomer-qu
zh: 辖区

en: qu
zh: 辖区

en: CrmCustomer-aa
zh: AA

en: aa
zh: AA

en: CrmCustomer-bb
zh: BB

en: bb
zh: BB

en: CrmCustomer-cc
zh: CC

en: cc
zh: CC

en: CrmCustomer-meng
zh: 孟

en: meng
zh: 孟

en: CrmCustomer-engname
zh: 英文名字

en: engname
zh: 英文名字

en: CrmCustomer-contactaaa
zh: 联系人爱好

en: contactaaa
zh: 联系人爱好

en: CrmCustomer-ffff
zh: cn

en: ffff
zh: cn

en: CrmCustomer-ee
zh: 第一级

en: ee
zh: 第一级

en: CrmCustomer-ff
zh: 第二级

en: ff
zh: 第二级

en: CrmCustomer-rr
zh: 第三级

en: rr
zh: 第三级

en: CrmCustomer-tt
zh: 第四级

en: tt
zh: 第四级

en: CrmCustomer-uu
zh: 第五级

en: uu
zh: 第五级

en: CrmCustomer-1
zh: 1

en: CrmCustomer-sdsdsds
zh: sdsdsd

en: sdsdsds
zh: sdsdsd

en: CrmCustomer-dsds
zh: sdsx

en: dsds
zh: sdsx

en: CrmCustomer-aas
zh: aa

en: aas
zh: aa

en: CrmCustomer-aaaaa
zh: www

en: aaaaa
zh: www

en: CrmCustomer-wsedqwwey
zh: dsdsd

en: wsedqwwey
zh: dsdsd

en: CrmCustomer-a
zh: A

en: a
zh: A

en: CrmCustomer-b
zh: B

en: b
zh: B

en: CrmCustomer-c
zh: C

en: c
zh: C
