en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: customer_name
zh: 客户名称

en: contract type
zh: 合同类型

en: Signatory
zh: 签署人

en: Starting time
zh: 起始时间

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: Total amount
zh: 总金额

en: Has completed the amount
zh: 已完成金额

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: The annex to the contract
zh: 合同附件

en: Add person
zh: 添加人

en: Add time
zh: 添加时间

en: Contract number
zh: 合同编号

en: crm_contracts
zh: 客户合同管理

en: EditContractBtn
zh: 编辑合同信息

en: AddContractBtn
zh: 添加合同信息

en: Add Contract
zh: 添加合同信息

en: Edit Contract
zh: 编辑合同信息

en: Crm_contracts Management
zh: 合同信息管理

en: Please double click to edit
zh: 请双击进行编辑

en: sale
zh: 销售

en: purchase
zh: 购买

en: CrmContract-customer_id
zh: 客户ID

en: CrmContract-customer_number
zh: 合同编号

en: CrmContract-customer_type
zh: 合同类型

en: CrmContract-signatory
zh: 签署人

en: CrmContract-start_time
zh: 起始时间

en: CrmContract-end_time
zh: 结束时间

en: CrmContract-total_amount
zh: 总金额

en: CrmContract-completed_amount
zh: 已完成金额

en: CrmContract-memo
zh: 备注

en: CrmContract-creby
zh: 添加人

en: CrmContract-created
zh: 创建时间

en: CrmContract-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Uploading
zh: 上传中

en: ok
zh: 确定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Contract number repetition
zh: 合同编号重复

en: Show attachment
zh: 显示附件

en: Edit success
zh: 编辑成功

en: Edit failed
zh: 编辑失败
