en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: outboundcredit
zh: 电话金额

en: teamcredit
zh: 团队费用

en: systemcredit
zh: 系统费用

en: Credit
zh: 金额

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: ByYear
zh: 按年

en: ByMonth
zh: 按月

en: ByDay
zh: 按天

en: FormStyle
zh: 表单格式

en: chatForm
zh: 图表格式

en: tableForm
zh: 表格格式

en: searchBytime
zh: 时间划分

en: SelectTeam
zh: 选择团队

en: SelectAccount
zh: 选择账户

en: SelectALL
zh: 全选

en: teamname
zh: 团队名

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: ByTotal
zh: 按全部
