en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Customer-customername
zh: 客户姓名

en: Cdr-lastcallin
zh: 最后一次通话时间

en: Cdr-lastcallincredit
zh: 最后一次通话费用

en: Cdr-billsec
zh: 总计费时长

en: Cdr-credit
zh: 总消费金额

en: View Costlog
zh: 查看历史消费记录
