en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: EXE
zh: 执行

en: Clean
zh: 清屏

en: Please enter the command to be executed!
zh: 请输入要执行的命令!

en: Executed Command
zh: 执行命令

en: Core connect error
zh: 内核连接失败.
