en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: modeltype
zh: 模块

en: customername
zh: 客户名

en: contact_way
zh: 联络方式

en: callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: agentname
zh: 坐席名

en: memo
zh: 备注

en: creby
zh: 创建者

en: created
zh: 创建时间

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼营销任务

en: Customerservice
zh: 呼入客服

en: contact_target
zh: 联络目标

en: Selected View History ContactLogs
zh: 选中查看历史联络记录

en: status
zh: 客户状态

en: log_region
zh: 创建区域

en: log_region_identity
zh: 创建区域标识

en: customer_cre_region
zh: 客户来源区域

en: customer_cre_region_identity
zh: 客户来源区域标识

en: customer_cre_id
zh: 客户来源ID

en: open
zh: 未处理

en: pending
zh: 继续跟踪

en: successclosed
zh: 成功数据提交

en: errorclosed
zh: 失败数据提交

en: Contactlog-mc_a_2
zh: 联络字段input

en: mc_a_2
zh: 联络字段input

en: Contactlog-mc_b_3
zh: 联络字段数字

en: mc_b_3
zh: 联络字段数字

en: Contactlog-mc_c_4
zh: 联络字段select

en: mc_c_4
zh: 联络字段select

en: Contactlog-mc_d_5
zh: 联络字段select可输入

en: mc_d_5
zh: 联络字段select可输入

en: Contactlog-mc_e1_6
zh: 联络字段关联1

en: mc_e1_6
zh: 联络字段关联1

en: Contactlog-mc_e2_6
zh: 联络字段关联2

en: mc_e2_6
zh: 联络字段关联2

en: Contactlog-mc_e3_6
zh: 联络字段关联3

en: mc_e3_6
zh: 联络字段关联3

en: Contactlog-mc_f_7
zh: 联络字段text

en: mc_f_7
zh: 联络字段text

en: Contactlog-mc_g_8
zh: 联络字段date

en: mc_g_8
zh: 联络字段date

en: Contactlog-mc_h_9
zh: 联络字段datetime

en: mc_h_9
zh: 联络字段datetime

en: Contactlog-mc_e1_10
zh: 联络关联字段1

en: mc_e1_10
zh: 联络关联字段1

en: Contactlog-mc_e2_10
zh: 联络关联字段2

en: mc_e2_10
zh: 联络关联字段2

en: Contactlog-mc_e3_10
zh: 联络关联字段3

en: mc_e3_10
zh: 联络关联字段3

en: Contactlog-test_input_93
zh: 测试input

en: test_input_93
zh: 测试input

en: Contactlog-test_integer_94
zh: 测试Integer

en: test_integer_94
zh: 测试Integer

en: Contactlog-test_select_95
zh: 测试Select

en: test_select_95
zh: 测试Select

en: Contactlog-test_compound_96
zh: 测试可输入

en: test_compound_96
zh: 测试可输入

en: Contactlog-Co_97
zh: 国家

en: Co_97
zh: 国家

en: Contactlog-Pro_97
zh: 省份

en: Pro_97
zh: 省份

en: Contactlog-Cy_97
zh: 城市

en: Cy_97
zh: 城市

en: Contactlog-test_text_98
zh: 测试TEXT

en: test_text_98
zh: 测试TEXT

en: Contactlog-test_date_99
zh: 测试Date

en: test_date_99
zh: 测试Date

en: Contactlog-test_datetime_100
zh: 测试DateTime

en: test_datetime_100
zh: 测试DateTime

en: editContactlog
zh: 编辑联络记录

en: contactlog_manage
zh: 联络记录管理

en: customer_name
zh: 客户名称

en: Team_teamname
zh: 团队

en: callresult
zh: 呼叫结果

en: agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: curagent_group
zh: 当前呼出坐席组
