en to zh translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Conference-conference_number
zh: 内线号码

en: Conference-conference_name
zh: 会议室名

en: Conference-user_count
zh: 会议室人数

en: Conference-created
zh: 创建时间

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: none
zh: 不需要

en: must
zh: 需要

en: Conference-user_pin
zh: 用户密码

en: Conference-admin_pin
zh: 管理员密码

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Conference-user_count
zh: 用户数量

en: Conference-announcementId
zh: 呼入语音Id

en: Conference-leader_wait
zh: 等待主持人

en: Conference-talk_detection
zh: 通话检测

en: Conference-quiet_mode
zh: 安静模式

en: Conference-join/leave
zh: 用户加入/离开

en: Conference-music_on_hold
zh: 等待音乐

en: Conference-allow_menu
zh: 启用菜单

en: Conference-record_conference
zh: 记录会议

en: Conference-talk_optimization
zh: 通话优化

en: Add Conference
zh: 添加会议室

en: Edit Conference
zh: 编辑会议室

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Conference Management
zh: 会议室管理

en: conferences
zh: 会议室管理

en: addAdministrator
zh: 添加管理员

en: SaveSelected
zh: 保存选择

en: EditAdministrator
zh: 编辑管理员

en: Conference-administrators
zh: 管理员

en: Administroter Management
zh: 会议室管理员管理

en: All Accounts
zh: 所有账户

en: SelectAll
zh: 全选

en: Right
zh: 右移

en: Left
zh: 左移

en: Beyond the maximum limit
zh: 超出最大限制

en: The conferencenumber is repeated!
zh: 会议室号码重复!

en: The conference_number is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 内线号码重复

en: Data could be saved
zh: 数据可以保存

en: Data could not be saved,Maybe the conference_number is duplicate with this team in extension
zh: 数据不能保存,内线号码重复

en: Conference-invite_callerid
zh: 邀请主叫号码

en: conference number length can not less than 2
zh: 内线号码长度不能小于2位
