en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Composition-floor_identity
zh: 楼层

en: Composition-area_identity
zh: 区域

en: Composition-ip
zh: IP

en: Composition-creby
zh: 创建者

en: Composition-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Composition-updated
zh: 更新时间

en: Add IP Type
zh: 添加IP方式

en: Composition Management
zh: 坐席分布管理

en: Add Composition
zh: 添加坐席分布

en: Edit Composition
zh: 编辑坐席分布

en: View Composition
zh: 查看坐席分布

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Start IP
zh: 起始IP

en: End IP
zh: 结束IP

en: Single
zh: 单IP

en: Segment
zh: IP号码段
