en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Add Commonurl
zh: 添加常用网址

en: Edit Commonurl
zh: 编辑常用网址

en: View Commonurl
zh: 查看常用网址

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Commonurl-id
zh: ID序号

en: Commonurl-url
zh: 网址

en: Commonurl-status
zh: 状态

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Commonurl-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Commonurl-creby
zh: 创建人

en: Commonurl-team_id
zh: 团队

en: Commonurl-agent_group_id
zh: 坐席组

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择
