en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: CommonContact-modeltype
zh: 对象类型

en: CommonContact-model_id
zh: 对象名称

en: CommonContact-shownum
zh: 是否显示号码

en: CommonContact-status
zh: 状态

en: CommonContact-contact
zh: 联系人

en: CommonContact-phone
zh: 电话

en: CommonContact-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: CommonContact-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: CommonContact-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: CommonContact-memo
zh: 描述

en: CommonContact-created
zh: 创建时间

en: Team-teamname
zh: 团队名

en: Agent_group-groupname
zh: 坐席组

en: Agent-agentno
zh: 坐席工号

en: common_contacts
zh: 常用联系人

en: Add Common Contact
zh: 添加常用联系人

en: Edit Common Contact
zh: 编辑常用联系人

en: Common Contact Management
zh: 常用联系人管理

en: The data has been saved
zh: 数据已经保存

en: The data could not be saved. Please, try again.
zh: 数据不能保存,请重试

en: Contact
zh: 联系人

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Memo
zh: 描述

en: Search
zh: 查找

en: Campaign
zh: 外呼营销中心

en: Virtualcustomer
zh: 虚拟呼叫中心

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: BusinessApp
zh: 业务应用管理

en: All
zh: 全部应用

en: Not set custom options
zh: 未设置自定义选项

en: CommonContact-conference_silence
zh: 会议时静音
